Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst room I have ever seen.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every aspect!!
This hotel as it appear on expedia is the perfect example of "False advertisement" at it best. The picture you see above is not what you will get. This hotel should not be listed as a lodging option!!! We arrived on Tuesday, the 26th, and I viewed the room. The initial room had roaches and spider webs. The bathroom was atrocious. The furniture was broken and in shambles. We were shown to another room( after dinner, to calm my nerves and anger). The second room was even worst. It also had roaches and insects. The floor was not clean or vacuumed. My wife pointed out that if the floor is not clean, the bedding was probably not changed. We had to begin a search for bed bugs( which is something you should never have to do). The room and hotel reminds me of those hotels/motels in the movies where drug dealers, prostitutes, and crack heads hang out at. I requested a refund, and the night manager refused. We were so uncomfortable, we left the room and stayed at the Days Inn down the street. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hookers and pimps

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: nothinh
Cons: clean it out and clean it up or tear it to the ground.
Location: location is a area of prostitution
pulled up to hotel on second night and a hooker was running out of building few minutes later the local cops brought her back, i ask the cop if this place was known for hookers he said yes it is as well as the hotel across the street he said i hope your room isn't on the third floor. The pimps were hanging outside the door 5-6 guys at a time and a stick stuck in the door to hold it open if they had a key why would there be a stick in the door, went to room the room had not been cleaned dirty towels on floor beds not made, this place is the low of the low very disappointed that expedia would support such a place. front door had a sign posted that said after hour policy while the door is secure the guest which you are visiting must come to lobby to grant you access must be a code for the hookers. Contact the union city police dept. and ask them about this place if you don't believe me. this place is owned and operated by narayan networks llc.
1 out of 5
by William

Need a major update.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room reserved was filthy and worn. Only available room other than filth was double. No rate change was given. I was tired and didn't want to fight over $10 but they will never get my money ever again. I also will never refer this property to anyone, rather a steer clear referral.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Roaches, rude employee, and not staffed

Posted Mar 31, 2016
The clerk at check-in didn't greet us, and he made a rude comment to another hotel guest. Around 1:45am I called down to the front desk to see if they had ibuprofen, no answer. We left to go to a Walmart, when dethroned the lights on we saw 3 roaches walking around. There wasn't anybody at the front desk, just a sign up that gave a phone number to call if you needed anything. And we were told someone would be there all night. We didn't have much of a choice on checking out due to this so we stayed. The next morning we were getting ready for an interview, turned on the lights, and saw MORE ROACHES. When we checked out we didn't bother telling him about it all since it was the same rude staff member as the previous day. I called and filed a complaint, and the hotel refused to refund us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
It was very dirty and had bed bugs!!!! Left hotel did not stay.
1 out of 5
by Megan from New Mexico

THE WORST PLACE TO STAY

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
This place was filthy and discussing. It smelled like cigarette smoke. The rooms smelled like old urine.My room had to be changed.The new room was no better, I itched the entire night. I couldnt wait to leave the next morning. There were wrappers on the floor. They needed to be mopped. People were hanging around the front door and lobby.It was an uncomfortable atmosphere. This place tainted the WYNDHAM name.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach motel

Posted Feb 29, 2016
The room was old and dingy. My husband killed 4 cockroaches when we settled on the room and did not tell me until the next day. It was noisy due to thin walls. Can't believe Expedia sells rooms here....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David from Manchester

Be careful booking and read the addresses closely

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel by mistake wanted the other Microtel which is nearer the airport. This is the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed in there is no sound insulation at all. Toddler in next room crying and banging all night thought it was in bed next to me.Staff loud at 6.00am when they started work. Cheap hotel however it has no free airport shuttle and costs $70 return to get to it from the airport so not really cheap at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Dirty and poorly maintained.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: The morning coffee was palatable.
Cons: Take your choice.
Location: OK.
The desk clerk had to make a copy of my drivers license. Why? I may be sensitive to identity theft, but it does worry me. The sole elevator was not working and we had to drag our suit cases upstairs. The bed linens had obviously been slept on before. They were wrinkled and had hairs on them. We met people in the hall with beer cans and obviously intoxicated. The place felt like a long stay facility with a lot of "low life types". We did not even bother with the"breakfast" it was pathetic.