Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
9% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hate it. The place need a major do over..................................................
2 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Needs an update.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: The front desk attendant was great.
Cons: Needs an update.
Location: Easy access to interstates & shopping from Rt. 22.
The front desk attendant was very friendly & helpful. The location was convenient for us in Union. The facility was somewhat old & rundown. The carpets were worn & there was mold around the bath tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Terrible. This hotel very old and very dirty.intenet slowly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty bad....pretty, pretty, pretty, pretty bad

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pretty bad....pretty, pretty, pretty, pretty bad. Really one of the worst places I've ever stayed. Sorry front desk guy. I can't recommend this place at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Nothing's new, updated, clean nor do they work. Both floors smell like cigarettes. Even inside my room smelled like it. Yes housekeeping does there job but the hotel should invest in thorough cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refused to stay here due to conditions

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: price wasn't bad
Cons: Everything
Booked 2 nights online for a work crew. Pictures of hotel were taken many years ago and do not reflect current state of building. my crew refused to stay here and I tried to cancel reservation at 1:30pm day of stay. Refunded for 2nd night but could was forced to pay for 1st night. if you decide to stay here, bring bleach and sleeping bags....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 28, 2015
I needed a cheap place to stay, so I chose this motel. The facility was third world. Room was better than hallways and front office, but not by much. Lamps would turn on and there were cookie crumbs at the end of my bed when I checked in. Bed linens were amazingly somewhat clean. Bathroom was fairly clean as well. Over the place smelled of black mold and wet carpet... horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Worst Hotel in the World

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
I am a contract working out of town we need a place to stay for to nights, i booked the room on line, We arrived at 12:30 am we were very tired and had to get up early the next morning, as we went to our room the hall smelled of mold and urine, we got in our room pulled back the covers there was blood in our bed, urine in the toilet and the towels were dirty, they gave us 2 different rooms and they were the same very dirty, we were so tired we slept with all our clothes on in a chair. in the morning we checked out. I am going to contact the NJ board of health, they need to be shot down