Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

1.5 out of 5
7% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nada
Cons: Reface the whole place
It's old and starting to break appart. Carpets are worn tho sheets are newly washed. At least It has microwave and refrigerator and small tv. Not too bad. But it's really an old hotel for the price...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worse hotel I have every stayed in

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The hotel staff was not professional, the lobby reeked of Indian curry. Upon entering the room, i looked for insects, the room looked as if it was for paid by the hour. Floors weee dirty, the door looked like it was kicked in a few times based by the inside door moldings ripped off the wall. Had to aks for a tv remote, because they told me people steal them. Really? Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible and Filthy

Posted Feb 4, 2017
We had this hotel booked for a work trip, as we were working in a building nearby for the week. We had 6 rooms booked. ALL of the rooms were nasty, and immediately after going to the rooms, we left and found another hotel. The hotel would not issue us a refund for that night. Our rooms experienced the following: a dirty wash cloth in the shower, what appeared to be feces on the wall in one room, broken doors that would not close properly, mucus in a sink, obvious mold growing. It was NASTY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Will never stay there again.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
This Hotel needs lots of renovation. Everything is old & rusty; especially the tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: I couldn't stay because the it was a place a could spend a night
The rooms did not have good ventilation, bath tub has mold around the edges
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy dirty and disgusting

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Broken toilette seat , mould in shower, oldest floors and carpet, no extra comforters, very bad experience. Dirty dirty everywhere, broken phone, no elevator , broken ice machine . Oldest hotel bathroom .stay away from this place!! Only reception guy was as nice as he could be among all chaos.
1 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Chris from uk

Very dated and rather unpleasant

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel. Get what you pay for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

rundown, paint pealing, Refrigerator did not work

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: location is ok
It was livable but nothing more . There is nothing good about the experience and it is not possible to cross the road as no traffic lights for several miles either way and all restaurants are on the other side of the road.
1 out of 5
by Warren from Pittston, Pa

Not worth the money saved.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Not at all what I expected. Was actually much worse! Ceiling leaked in 6 different places, 2 over my bed. Bed was soaked by morning. Everything in room is outdated. Just didn't smell clean. But I did like pillows.And they say they are 1.5 miles from Baltusrol Golf course....not true!!