Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This motel was very good. It is nice and clean and well run. It was easy to find too, just off the main road. The only thing was the noisy neighbours at midnight then again about 7am but that was just our bad luck. Otherwise a good stay. The breakfast was good and regularly topped up by a very helpful lady. I would recommend this motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Convenient to family residences, not much close

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location to family that live in area
Cons: All was fine
Location: Not much in Union, Washington is the active, larger city in area. Fair was going on in Washington.
Staff very helpful, breakfast nice selection. McDonald's, Pizza available in vicinity soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Union Flooding

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Super 8 in Union MO quickly and efficiently switched my lodging to Washington MO (7 mi north) due to the flood waters in the area....was very grateful for that
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a swimming Birthday party for grandson. Heater in pool was not working, could not swim water was too cold. Tried to swim again the next morning before we checked out and was told we couldn't use the pool it was broke. Very disappointed 5 year old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from branson, mo

Visiting family

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Quiet. Friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast choices
Location: Close to six flags and the St. Louis area.
We stay at the Union Super8 when they have available rooms in out price range. We are always happy with our stay - but the breakfast isn't something to write home about.
5 out of 5
by GEORGE from Linn

good

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
one of the elec plugins did not work
5 out of 5
by GEORGE from Linn

good

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
one of the elec plugin did not work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Motel Union MO

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Convenient & quiet even though next to intersection of Highways 50 & 47.
Cons: Room had two queen beds. Mattress on the bed closest to A/C unit needs replacement. Totally uncomfortable. 2nd bed was fine.
Location: There at 3 day Craft Fair at Union Middle School; not a lot to do in Union itself. Approx 6 miles from Washington MO which has more tourists attr
The only decent hotel in the Union MO town proper. Nice and clean rooms and convenient to town for what I needed. Mattresses need to be updated as the one bed was totally uncomfortable. Close to convenience stores and gas stations for after hours shopping. Most restaurants in town shut down early or are not open on Sunday evenings.