Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and very nice staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except that the A/C/heat unit did't work well at all. The ac came on for 5 minutes and went off and i coulf never get it to cone back on. The heat would only work on low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union, MO

A night away from home

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: The location is in the center of town and very convenient to food, shopping, gas, and banks.
Our family just needed a night out of the house because of some remodeling. We enjoyed the pool and comfy room. The pool was clean, clear, and well maintained. Our room was comfortable and clean and our kiddos enjoyed making their own waffles for breakfast the next morning as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Urbana, IL

great breakfast

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: breakfast
Cons: thin towels
we enjoyed the well-stocked breakfast -- waffles, hardboiled eggs, fruit, yogurt, cereal, plus a variety of beverages available 24/7 in foyer; only negative is the thinner type towels and only one bath towel per person; room had both shampoo and conditioner (not all budget level hotels have conditioner) although again only one bottle of each in room booked for 3 adults
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Night manager wonderful and helpful.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was conveniently located. We were at a street fair in Washington. The night manager was very helpful. The breakfast area was clean and the area was clean. The pool area was nice. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Moore

Great

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel the only thing I would say is they need a better breakfast. Other than that an awesome stay and clean rooms! Very quiet and right by all the places to eat and shopping!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This motel was very good. It is nice and clean and well run. It was easy to find too, just off the main road. The only thing was the noisy neighbours at midnight then again about 7am but that was just our bad luck. Otherwise a good stay. The breakfast was good and regularly topped up by a very helpful lady. I would recommend this motel.
5 out of 5
by Alexis from East alton

Excellent!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
I loved staying at the super 8. The staff was so friendly and kind. I am currently 37 weeks pregnant and I was helped by one of the crew with my bags. I really enjoyed my stay, and i deffinently would recommend staying at the super 8 if you Are in that area! Love the pregnant girl in Room 206
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Convenient to family residences, not much close

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location to family that live in area
Cons: All was fine
Location: Not much in Union, Washington is the active, larger city in area. Fair was going on in Washington.
Staff very helpful, breakfast nice selection. McDonald's, Pizza available in vicinity soon.
3 out of 5
by Nichole

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I have stayed here quite a few times when we travel the Augusta wine trail. This trip we also brought along a friend to join us for the first time. For the first time, we were disappointed in our stay. Parts of the first floor looked dingy, especially the doors which looked like they all had water damage going up a few feet. After seeing this I remembered seeing the hotel was flooded the previous winter. Normally I wouldn't be concerned about that, but if the doors were obviously not replaced it makes me wonder what else was left in the clean up. I do not expect that we will return after this last visit.