Ratings based on 1,463 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Basic but comfortable hotel. Staff friendly and located in the heart of the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not even nice enough to be a Super 8 Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2018
What a dump. Nice staff but when I️ checked in at 11pm, the first room I️ was give was occupied. When I️ got a room it was dirty, noisy and smelled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Got in the room tried to open the air conditioning. Not working I asked the receptionist to to something about DID NOTHING!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Good location

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Hotel is at a great location. Parking is very expensive and need planning if you want to save a few bucks. Amenities are just fine and good enough for a couple of nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mania

Nice stay, room is complete!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Complete facilities of the room
Location: near the shopping centers and restaurants
Our room is quite small but complete with dryer, ref, lamp etc...breakfast was okey. near the bart station and shopping centers. Staff was friendly and approachable. Cozy place. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Room was small but perfect for me.
3 out of 5
by Sharon

Will do in a pinch

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible area that’s on the edge of a great area. Dingy motel, very dated with poor lighting. Needs a major refurb. Thankfully no bed bugs. Pleasant staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in great location

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything needs imporvement
Location: Best location for everything downtown San Francisco.
I found that in a great location and affordable price. Don't expect too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

heart of sfo

Posted Nov 9, 2017
location is okay.. close to everything BART & bus stations, shopping mall & restaurant. we had a great time in sfo.