Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Amazing Overall

Posted Jan 11, 2017
You can't beat the quality that this hotel offers for it's low price. The facilities are new and very clean. All of the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Clean & Fresh Spacious Quiet WiFi Room

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was oversized & quiet, beds comfy, pillows plenty, large tv & workspace. Free breakfast was delicious. Lobby area with fireplace was inviting. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Nice fitness room & pool. Place was recently renovated & looked new. Would definitely stay again & recommend/
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason why I'm even rating them at all is because the customer service was excellent. The complimentary breakfast was a nice touch and the tempur pedic bed was super comfy. Other than that i was very upset that the room was not clean. There was hair in the bathroom sink. Used bar soap from the previous people who stayed and there was no soap at all for me to use. The room was much smaller than the pics i saw when i was booking. I was really annoyed at how dirty the room was, i was so exhausted from my 9 hour drive that i didnt even have time to complain. I forgot to mention how shocked i was to see a sign that basically said if you park on their premises they are not responsible for anything that is stolen from your vehicle...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and great breakfast!

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The place was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, small room but comfortable, breakfast was excellent, price was a little higher than we like for a short overnight stay but we were very satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good spot off the GAP trail

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
My friend and I stayed at this hotel while we were riding the Great Allegheny Passage trail. The room was huge and allowed us to keep our bikes in the room. The hotel did offer to lock the bikes up in a conference room because our room was on the second floor and there were no elevators. The staff was exceptionally pleasant and very accommodating. The facility was clean and looked nice. The area is quiet and quaint, not a spot for night life but that's not what we were looking for. I would highly recommend it to anyone riding the trail who needs a place off trail to stay at a reasonable price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quite comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine except the bed which was just way way too soft.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and reasonable

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel at a reasonable price. Many restaurants nearby for dinner or drinks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Stay was pleasant. Hotel was well priced located as close to California University of Pennsylvania as most others.