Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Its location and view.
Cons: more help from the staff for items missing in the hotel.
Location: great location from the interstate 79.
not happy with this comfort inn as we were with the comfort inn in Blythewood SC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: GOOD PRICE, COMFORTABLE
Cons: older motel. paint and walll paper could be updated
Location: we just needed a place to sleep, close to the college we were visiting. It was fine for what we needed
It was a good price and convenient to the college we were visiting. Older motel, not crowded. But met the needs we had
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to expressway and shopping.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Right off route 79 and shopping is right up the street!
The hotel was clean, quiet and very convenient to the expressway and to the shopping centers. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Was in town for a funeral so not much info on fun things but it was a nice place to unwind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay when Morgantown sold out

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and inexpensive when Morgantown hotels are sold out on football game days. Bed was very comfortable.Comfortable stay; accessible to WV university.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE. THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD AND EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN. WE STAYED FOR 2 NIGHTS AND WOULD DEF STAY AGAIN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work Releted

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Work related, good clean and friendly service.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not enough luggage carts only one in the whole hotel. In the morning there were none. Any hotel has more than one cart. The light for the elevator didn't work. The ice machine was broken on the first floor. The place is dated and needs an upgrade real bad. The prise was good for the hotel, the breakfast was good. I would stay there again. There wasn't much we needed just a cart to help carry the luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff. Lots of privavcy. Will definitely be staying again and recommending to others