Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Surprisingly nice for a budget motel.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: See above.
I've spent more and gotten less at budget motels. I was here for a funeral stay which ended up being six nights, so I got to know the place. Conveniently located. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice, clean rooms. No complaints here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted May 9, 2017
Easy to find, good price. Poor breakfast. Juice was like water, very little to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyndhurst, Ohio

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Location: Uniontown,Pa. shopping and restaurants within walking if you chose to walk.
This is second time that I booked at super 8. It is just a really overall nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice stay, good breakfast

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Good room rate. Clean. Quiet. Location close to stores and highway.
I travel on a small budget, and really appreciate a motel with clean rooms, a nice breakfast that doesn't close early (love those waffles!), and friendly staff. This Super 8 has all 3. I was surprised to see how many other motels have sprung up in that region, probably more expensive and fancier. I prefer to be low key and feel at home: this was a great choice for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
After we checked out, we discovered that my grandkids accidentally left their gaming remote in the room. Later that night we called the hotel & explained it to the clerk (Mary?? I think that was her name). She took my phone number & told me she would look for it and call me back. I told her I would be in town u til tomorrow. Within 20 minutes she called me back and told me she found it. I thanked her & went to get it. She went above & beyond the call of duty. She took the extra initiative & searched for the remote!! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Very good for the price. Staff was friendly. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Hotel convenient to many amenities

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that I got a really nice clean and comfortable room for a very good price. The staff were all very nice and very helpful.
Cons: None
Unfortunately, the reason for my trip was a sad one. I needed a hotel which was reasonably priced and convenient. From check in to check out the hotel I chose the Super 8 in Uniontown, PA was the best one I could have chosen. I had a problem with my reservation which caused a real problem for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to family and friends

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family and friends