Ratings based on 1,245 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
One thing i didnt llike was i had to call room service to bring me clean towels and they never sent anyone over i had to walk to the front desk to get towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Nixe room. Clean and quiet. Id stay again if i had to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Room was dirty. Bath tub had the paint chipping off. Not enough towels provided. Hotel neglected to notify me that there weren’t any rollaway beds and wasn’t willing to work with me. Spend a little more and get a better place than this sad excuse of a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Good staff, facility was good and the overall experience was excellent given the circumstances
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice motel at a reasonable rate.

Posted Mar 27, 2018
The computer printer was broken and the staff didn't offer a solution for me to print the boarding pass. He was pretty cold to me problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
our room was non smoking but the pillow smelled like smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Was disappointed in the location of the hotel wasn’t very close to anything we were in town for. The hotel didn’t have any extra towels for the pool either the room sleeps four and only had two towels, which was a little disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Universal City

Posted Mar 19, 2018
It was an a nice up grade from the last time we stayed here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It true you pay for what you get.

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Dead bed bugs all over the mattresses and the bath room smelled like marijuana the first day we got there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Room was better than expected for the price. Breakfast was extremely lacking and not appealing. Close to a lot of nice restaurants.