Ratings based on 5,157 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

BW

Posted Aug 23, 2017
For the price I booked this hotel at I though it was going to be terrible. As soon as I got there the staff were friendly, the room was better than I expected and it was an all around wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Kids and Adult friendly

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Close to everything, nice staff and clean. Would stay there again and tell others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tallahassee, FL

Excellent customer service near to parks

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent attention. Excellent prices. Nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This is my second time staying at this hotel and will continue staying there. It's close to the theme parks I love going to and the staff is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value very comfortable

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We stayed for two nights and it was honestly very comfortable. No loud noises or weird occurrences in the halls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great expirience I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The hotel is nice and has shuttle services to Universal and Seaworld. It is close to many restaurants and souvenir shops. The breakfast is okay for the price but there is an IHOP within walking distance. The walls are floors are thin...could hear the people next to and above. The beds were comfortable but the bathrooms could use a little updating. The pool area is nice. The gym is adequate but the tvs in it did not work. Only one computer to use for flight check in or do it from a huge screen in the lobby that others can see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. Everything else good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for my anniversary, it was very convenient since it's down the street from universal & islands of adventure. We had a standard room and it was very clean upon our arrival. The staff was very friendly, especially Rita, who helped us check in. The hotel manager was very kind, leaving my boyfriend and I a letter and a small bag of treats with balloons to congratulate us on our anniversary. Everything about this place was great except for the shuttles that are available to take you to the park. The staff failed to mention you can get bus passes at any time for the shuttle when I thought you had to get it day of. When we tried to get our passes, the one we wanted was already sold out which was disappointing. We ended up driving to the park instead which wasn't as bad as we thought it would be but it would have been nice to know that the passes were available at any time; not only day of. Overall, this hotel was very enjoyable and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Universal

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Amazing price for very comfortable hotel with nice pool, gym & on site cafe & restaurant. We drove to & from Universal (10 mins max). Friendly & helpful staff and well equipped rooms with fridge, microwave & safe. Perfect for what we needed for two full days at the park.