Ratings based on 1,256 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great for kids and Disney

Posted Jan 17, 2018
My son loved the outdoor pool and hot tub. He was very pleased with this place even though we didn’t visit the water park. I liked the location, restaurant, store, atm, and hot tub. There was no room refrigerator. Shuttle was expensive and only made one round trip to Disney starting at 815 am. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore md

Great hotel, great price

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Everything about the hotel stay was amazing. And very conveniently located to attractions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston, sc

What you would expect for a 50$ room

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Stayed between Christmas and New Year. Charged us 200$/night but room corresponds rather to a 50$ room.... hotel is rather old and could use some renovation. But overall clean condition. Unfortunately the slides in the water park were open on an alternating schedule. Half hour the big slides, then half hour the small slides. One would assume they have enough “lifeguards” to monitor all slides simultaneously, but I guess not. Well I guess I shouldn’t have such high expectations when paying 200$ per night. Hotel does not allow outside food or drinks in pool area which gets them additional minus points.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport

It’s ok

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The suit was not what I’m expecting to be. I’m expecting a small kitchen with some space for dining and small living area and not a connected room. Nothing like what I saw in the picture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Adiquite

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Room was nice, clean. Hotel was spacious and well maintained. I wasn’t pleased about the extra charges for the use of the water slides and then the water slides being closed Mon. Tues. and Wed! Also went down to the pool bar around 7pm and it was already closed for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
It was a good hotel close to Universal Studios with a good price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Posted Jan 10, 2018
We were need computer for the airlines proof that we were booked but 4 computers the desk only 1 works and not worked for print my documents...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

One night stay

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Booked this room for the price. It said there would be an $18 resort fee which turned out to be $34. Room smelled like mildew and could not pick up several tv channels. Glad I was only there one night but still not worth what I paid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Very disappointed with the general maintenance of this hotel. Room size is very small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Satisfactory

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The hotel was not as nice as I hoped. Our room was damp. Smelt damp. 2nd bed was a sofa bed (for lots of nights this wasn’t fun) and we had booked a ‘luxury’ room. Pool was clean and warm. Water park was nice but we were only given 4 bands - so 1 day pass only and further visits were chargeable. Lots of restaurants etc near by. Location was fairly good and parking was good. Was greeted in he early hours of the morning by a grumpy lady who we seem to be putting out by checking in. Room cleaning was a bit hit and miss, one day they knocked to clean our room at 8pm