Ratings based on 969 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Kid friendly and fun attractions near everywhere we needed go be
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was clean and close to the pool we have a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My kids loved this hotel they wanna go back every summer, the water park was amazing everything was so clean and well put, our room was great! The food was a little on the down side so we only ate there once but the drinks are great! I definetly told couple people about this place!.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Close to theme parks, but gross

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Our room was extremely dirty. The carpet, bathroom, walls, etc. Their free wifi would connect, but was too slow to use. The TV didn't work, the AC didn't work, and neither did the iron. The electrical outlet shocked my husband. The positive to this stay is that it is close to the theme parks and restaurants. I didn't venture to the hotel's water park or restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad maintenance

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The aquatic park is nice for kids and the location is wonderful. However, the maintenance for all the social areas is terrible. The floor is very dirty, and does smell like urine on the access to the rooms. Also the rooms are very dirty, specially the air conditioners and tubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Ecellent water park we love it the good was okay the room we didt like it to much noice and when I was checking out they was over charging me for something never order we love the is closed to everything a lot of restaurant and fun places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice pools & water park.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. Definitely worth the money!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Terrible Overall! Avoid!

Posted Aug 14, 2017
This hotel did not have the room I booked (not reserved, prepaid like a month in advance). I paid for a room with two queen beds and a pull out couch and they gave me a room with one king bed and a completely broken couch (useless). The room was dirty (carpet was like a sewer) and the staff was conpletely useless. They could care less that I had two children (9yrs old and less than 1, with me) They did not even try to accomodate. Then, this hotel refused to refund and I am disputing charges with the bank. Expedia could not even help. This had made me very reluctant to even book thru expedia again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice family vacation

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Everything was good. Accepted our bathroom bathtub was leaking all night all day non-stop and there was little bugs in the sink and by the bathroom and Crawling by the TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place!

Posted Jul 28, 2017
We had a great time, always something to do.... My only issue was that the parking lots was always full, took a while before I found parking..... The line in the reception area was always very long and took a while to check in or even ask for a replacement key....... The beds (double) were too small, especially for three grown kids and an adult... I was told I would have Queen size, but didn't happen.. Other then that, we had an amazing time.. GREAT location!