Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando Fl

Posted Oct 21, 2017
It was amazing! Everything was very clean, the bed was super comfy and breakfast was amazing! The staff was very friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

AN AVERAGE PROPERTY

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better quality air fresheners.
Location: Convenient location and lot of eating and activity places around.
An average property with average service and facilities. You get what you pay, so nothing very exciting about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overall

Posted Oct 9, 2017
All was good, except there were ants in the room the first night, we got rid of them and they didn't come back, also the latch on the inside of the room kept latching when the door closed (locking us out). Other than that the room and everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Too many people & Hotel not able to keep up.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Tucked away behind the busy Universal area I have stayed at several Comfort Inns but not this one again! Very crowded, very noisy, MUSTY SMELLS in Rooms & Hallways! Breakfast could NOT keep up by 8am, ALL tables & chairs taken, so my family of 6 sat by elevators in the lobby eating breakfast. People ran the Halls & Loud all day & night on 2nd & 3rd floors. Towels in my Mother & Aunt room were dirty so just too much for hotel to keep up. Checked in Friday at 9pm left Sunday 5am to get out faster. Never AGAIN!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Check in was a breeze. Breakfast was really good, had a variety to choose from. Wasn't able to use the pool as it was raining, but everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate the feedback and we hope you will stay with us again if you come back to Orlando. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Location is a real gem. Close to many restaurants and close enough to parks 20min.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate the feedback and we hope you will stay with us again if you come back to Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Very good for the cost, friendly staff and very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the stay. We appreciate the feedback and we hope you will stay with us again if you come back to Orlando.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near parks,shops,restaurants & enough Car parking.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Cons: at least a window in the room and late check out.
Location: Green area , you may have a nice walk, Nice neighborhood, restaurants... etc
All rooms have no window and no balcony and no toilet ventilation other than sucking fan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Martin H., Hotel Management
We certainly appreciate your feedback as it is most important to us to identify areas of continuous improvement which helps to ensure future stays are more comfortable. Kind Regards, Comfort Inn & Suites Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Bathroom problem

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Everything was okay, as expected for a 3 stars hotel. Big buffet, eggs, meat, bagels, cereal, yogurt, juice, milk, coffee, cupcakes/cinnamon rolls and waffles Bathroom: It clogged twice We had to ask for towels for 3 consecutive days, the last day was the worst, they left none! The shower didn't close fully into Be aware, if you missed the fine printing, they charge $5 for every package delivered to the hotel!! The beds where really comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Martin H., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review.We will share your comments with the housekeeping and maintenance department to ensure that this does not happen to other valued guests like yourself. Best Regards, Comfort Inn & Suites Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford,Pa

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff were pleasant, housekeeping good, continental breakfast was plentiful, and water pressure in shower was good and hot!
Location: Easy travel to Disney.
I was on a mini vacation to visit Disney and watch my grandson play in a football game at ESPN Wide World of Sports.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Martin H., Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments! We’re thrilled that you had a great stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again during your next visit to the Orlando area.