Ratings based on 1,447 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very comfortable stay and a convenient location to the Universal resort, Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We were able to check in early, which was really great after all the traveling we'd done. The staff was very friendly and helpful; they told us how to use the shuttle to Universal and even gave my son a balloon! The breakfast was good--cereal, waffles, juice, coffee: I think there were also eggs and sausage but I didn't eat any. The location was nice and quiet. We never heard any of the other guests, either. TGI Friday's is right down the street and other attractions like the Orlando Eye were a very short drive away. I really liked this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was good, the staff nice and friendly.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Our experience was good , the hotel clean and quiet, the staff nice and friendly... good breakfast ( need more food for vegans ) good location :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECT STAY FOR MY FAMILY

Posted Jul 11, 2017
CLEAN, CLOSE TO UNIVERSAL, THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS A PLUS, GREAT STAFF, GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to parks

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great hotel - breakfast provided staff friendly Easy to get too highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Nice hotel, very close to Universal Orlando.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Room accommodations for families, friendliness and efficiency of staff.
Cons: Maintenance, maybe!
Location: It's located right across from Universal Orlando, with several other attractions nearby .... International Drive a few minutes away. Lots to do.
This is my second visit at this location and I enjoyed my stay. From check in to check-out staff was warm and friendly. Couple concerns that were sorted out a timely manner.
4 out of 5
by Shanna

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Comfortable and Convient to Universal Studios and the mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful experience highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Getaway

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for my needs. I was visiting family and this location was nearby. The accommodations were more than adequate. The employees were warm and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Great hotel for Universal Orlando.

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, nice fold out sofa, clean bathroom, comfortable beds.
Cons: My girls were eating some treats on their bed and they noticed ants had joined them.
Location: Universal Orlando is less than five minutes away.
This is my second stay at the Comfort Suites. Very nice size for our party of 5. Beds were comfy and the free breakfast was great for my kids. The staff was pleasant and it was nice to see the same employees from my first stay.