Ratings based on 6,543 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Good Hotel & good price !

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Laundery room
Location: Food & Fun
Nice stay with good price and location but the laundry room was most of time out of order rather than that everything was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Close to Universal Studios

Posted Nov 19, 2017
is 15 minutes walk to Universal Studios .Rooms and decoration are old and in a bad conditions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Concerned

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The desk staff and housekeeper we're friendly. The carpet was very dirty. But...the concern came when there was a lot of people coming and going in the room next to us, which included much loud talking, doors slamming, loud music and laughter, etc. THEN, very early the next morning, we awoke to several officers in the parking lot and coming and going in this same room next door! I am thinking it involved either drugs, prostitution or both! These rooms are like 3-4 rooms from the office and right out front of the facility. It was pretty obvious that this was a common thing here! And when I contacted the front desk later the night of arrival, obviously nothing was done! Won't be coming back there!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Days Inn Orlando on International drive

Posted Nov 17, 2017
DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL EVER....roaches was in the tub, room carpets are dirty and so is the towels.....ITS AN HORRIFIC EXPERIENCE AND I ONLY SPENT A COUPLE HOURS THERE TO JUST REST MY HEAD CAUSE I HAD AN EARLY FLIGHT TO CATCH IN THE MORNING.... OTHERWISE I WOULD HAVE GET MYSELF ANOTHER HOTEL......TERRIBLE....TERRIBLE...TERRIBLE!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Run down and small cockroaches

Posted Nov 16, 2017
No microwave and no fridge beds are in bad shape broken down in the middle very uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Rooms are dirty and it smells like cigarettes also the bathroom was broken. I will not recommend these hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando Florida. international dr

Horrible hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
There is no microwave, no refrigerator, and hotel is nasty. Never any clean towels, toilet leaks, tv don't works
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Not a nice experience.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I don't know about other Days Inn. But this one was horrible. In Less than 24h I found 6 issues. FIRST there was no towels at all, I needed to go look for and ask (for some house keeping that don't speak English) SECOND the safe lock was close, like that was another code. THIRD there was a drop of blood in the blanket in one of the beds. FOURTH there wasn't the privacy sign to put in the door, I needed to ask again to staff (in Spanish). FIFTH there was 2 long hair in the body towel. SIXTH a part of coffee machine was missing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap motel with many problems

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hotel staff are very unfriendly and unhelpful. Room was a disaster. Stains on the sheets, holes in the wall, leaks in the bathroom, mold in various places. I asked for a refund and all they offered was another room. I refused to stay there and went elsewhere. Unfortunately, never got my refund and Expedia didn’t do anything about it either. So from now on, I will not book through Expedia and will definitely do much more research before booking any hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

The only thing that this hotel has is the location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
For me, its not a hotel, is a Motel. This is a Wyndham Chain facility, needs a total renovation. The AC unit is old, and its too noisy. The carpet looked soo old. The beds are ok Bathroom needs renovation asap, the tiles were broken, bas smell on the toilett area. A lot of prostitutes at night, the door of the room had paches near the lock....i dont feel safe in there. I