Ratings based on 6,807 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Awful

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Run down room loud guest fuzzy tv just to name a few things. Smoke detector was covered with a plastic bag broken tiles in the bathroom, celling was moldy and dirty. Safe was there but had no lock. Take it from me don’t stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Only the outside of the house look nice. The inside of the hotel and the rooms was bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Well located hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Refer above
Cons: Refer above
Location: There are various activities. Close by Personal preference required
The room was cheap,but it had no air conditioner, no milk for beverages,no fridge to put in anyway. But did get a good sleep. Overall for one night it sufficed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady and not from the sun

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Staff at the front desk were ok, but our room was in the back of the hotel and some of the other full time guest definitely had some other activities going on. Also at check out we felt it was a little odd we did not receive anything to sign or a receipt for our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Cheap for a reason

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Booked a room with a pool view , didn’t happen. Dirty old run down hotel/ motel . Felt unsafe and unsanitary. Pay more and get a better room elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Hotel was what we expected. Close to theme park. Moved us from one room to another due to the a/c not working. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

Not good

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Our room is not clean and our bed broke, they didn't even try giving us any discount or anything. The outside is dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston.

Good location but.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Close to attractions, not well maintained. Tiles broken in bathroom, no air xtractor.bed in bad shape.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

aweful, aweful..... dirty and bed bugs

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Front desk help were very nice. We only wanted to use the room to store luggage while we went to Universal. I would never ever sleep there or shower. If it wasn't to just store luggage I would have asked for my money back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The room is shabby and the phone didn't work. When I told them at the front desk, they didn't seem to care.