Ratings based on 1,330 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Really nice.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Everything top notch. They even have a free breakfast in the morning AND a free buffet with free adult beverages (up to 3 person per day) from 5:30-7p
Cons: For me, the only negatives were a smallish fitness room and a bathroom sink that took a few minutes for warm water to flow (shower temp was fine)
Location: Good location. Disney, Universal and other Orlando attractions (like the Orlando Eye ferris wheel) not far, though I would recommend a rental car.
Never stayed at a Drury before, but this turned out to be one of the best extended hotel stays I've had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel accommodations great. However, stayed there because it's close to universal and went to Halloween horror nights. Free bus offered. Bus was supposed to be at universal at 12 midnight. At 12:30...no bus. Called the hotel said it was nothing they could do nor could say if bus would be coming. Had to take a cab to get back to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Great Location

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Included breakfast and wifi in rates quoted
Cons: Provide a bar facility for the evening
Location: Close to all theme parks
Staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was pet friendly but the dogs staying with owners did not inconvenience me at all There was not a lingering animal odour in the hotel and it did not trigger any asthma symptoms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

Incredible Stay!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We stayed here for 3 days after Hurricane Irma damaged our home. The staff was absolutely amazing, especially the employees who set up the breakfast area. They have an awesome breakfast, dinner, and 3 drinks that you get every day. The rooms are very clean and the beds are really comfortable. We can't wait to go back (hopefully under different circumstances).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Despite being a pet-friendly hotel, there were no obvious smells of pets. The hotel was generally clean and well kept. The lobby, dining area, and room were all nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Republic, MO

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
My family vacationed in Orlando primarily to visit the theme parks. This was the perfect place: comfy beds, quiet room, breakfast, snacks, happy hour, and pool with huge hot tub. After a day at a theme park, all you want to do is wind down and sleep. This hotel is much cheaper than staying at a big resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

clean close to everythongy

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Clean rooms pet friendly great staff and close to many really nice restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Has a lot more to offer than others

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Not only do u get free decent breakfast, u get free drinks and dinner too. Free parking, free wifi, indoor pool. Rooms are clean, pillows fluffy and bed comfortable. If i have a choice, budget wise, ill stay here everytime we are in orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, PA

Absolutely loved this hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great room, great amenities, great staff. We stayed for 7 days, enjoyed every second of it. Loved the nightly free food and drinks! Saved us so much money and allowed us to rest after long days at theme parks with two little ones. The rain shower was awesome and I loved the toiletry pumps instead of the tiny bottles you get at every other hotel! Please bring more Drury Inn locations closer to us in PA because we already want to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel ideal for universal

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Can't fault this hotel for value for money included in the price breakfast, evening food & drinks,shuttle bus to universal, wifi and parking. Great rooms and staff.