Ratings based on 1,296 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Clean hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Great hotel for the price. Clean and organized. Free food and drinks from 5:30-7:00. Popcorn and pop all day. Wonderful breakfast as well. You can save a lot of money and still be at a nice, clean hotel. We would come back for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Hotel was nice, great staff, I liked the FREE evening meals and drinks, but we were usually out too late to enjoy it. The staff was always cleaning and asking if you needed anything. Breakfast was also good. Plenty of waffle makers to go around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Our favourite

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable friendly Couldn't ask for anything better
Cons: A little more variety for breakfast
Location: Location was great, close to,shopping, park and restaurant
Drury never disappoints!! This is our second time staying there and we love it!! Great service, very clean rooms The breakfast and supper kick off is amazing!! My won't hear of staying anywhere else!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great value!!

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Very accommodating staff and the free dinner/drinks/breakfast was well above average.
Cons: Nothing to improve in my opinion.
Location: Very great location for the average traveler. Many food/beverage and entertainment options within 1 mile.
First time at this location. Was very satisfied with the staff, facilities and overall value. Would definitely seek out a Drury Inn during my future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Luxury hotel!!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Love the room i got but when i called front desk for an extra luggage stand i had to call 3 times they said they would send someone to bring up to my room and I still didnt get it...so the next day i had to get at the front desk so they dont attend you right away.......other than that breakfast was Delicious!! My stay was Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean, friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Good location, clean, not expensive, free breakfast and lunch meals, friendly staff. the best hotel in Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball, TX

Very nice and clean hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Love everything about this hotel. Great service, clean room, nice amenities and especially the afternoon kickback treat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice hotel with great benefits

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We first stayed at Drury in Indiana, and it was such a nice experience i decided to stay at the Drury Orlando, it was such a big help financially because of the hot breakfast. Kickback, soda & popcotn.. that was the deal breaker for me. Especially with 5 adults and 3 kidd...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Fabulous hotel! We couldn't believe all the perks.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Breakfast, dinner buffet w/ three alcoholic drinks per person daily, and afternoon popcorn snack. Wow! Never experienced anything like this in this class of hotel. Great location between Sea World and Universal. Close to freeway, but out of the Disney traffic jams. Comfortable, clean rooms. Highly recommend for your next visit to Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Will Stay Again

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Convenience, breakfast, and cleanliness.
Cons: Please add in-room safe and provide bottled soap/shampoo/conditioner.
Location: Close to 7-Eleven, Wendy's Burger, and Wal-Mart. Just a couple dollars (Uber or Taxi) away from City Walk.
It is comfortable and next to a 7-Eleven and a Wendy's Burger. Walking distance to a Wal-Mart. Breakfast is good with scramble eggs, sausages, waffle, ...etc. During our stay (7/1-7/4), Universal Studio had shuttle buses (4 times in the morning) to pick the room guests to City Walk (Universal Studio & Islands of Adventure). It also had return buses at afternoon and evening too. Since Drury is not far from City Walk, even Uber costed jusf $7 and taxi costed $9. The only two things that the room does not have is an in-room safe and bottled soap/shampoo/conditioner (it provides soap/shampoo/conditioner from dispensers).