Ratings based on 1,317 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Noisy and loud

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Drunk loud people right outside my door all night long
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just for the night

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Just for a quick pass They can improve in the breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Execlente localizacion todo esta a pasos del Hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami florida

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Over all the front desk was very nice but one guy in the front desk kept giving me Attitude because I told him our room Phone is not working properly. Our mini fridge did not work all weekend the vending machine are broken too and the pool Needed to be cleaned. We had a good weekend but the hotel wasn’t as expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotel in international drive

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This hotel was great. Low price stay close to Universal Studios and with a very reliable complimentary ride to the parks. We had no complaints and were pleased with our 3 day stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Not going back

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I was not expecting much because of the price but there are much better options. The “Free breakfast” is just an scam, don’t fall for it. They had like 3 mini muffins and bad coffee on the “lobby” which is probably 6’x6’. We had to run to the nearby IHOP.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Suriname

Cheap hotel in a nice neighborhood.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location was great and it is afordable
Cons: Housekeeping needs a checklist!
Location: Nearby food, shopping malls, parks
Hotel is very good for the price. Housekeeping can do better. I was there for 6 days and 4 of those days they forget to leave us something like towels, soap and toiletpaper. The front desk was very helpful in providing us the missing things or we just asked the housekeeping if we saw them. A lot to do in walking distance or a short drive. This was my 3rd time here and I will be back for sure.
4 out of 5
by Jose forero from florida

it was good but surrounding s, was kind of down

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by Patrapee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
It was a nice hotel that had all of the basics that we needed. One of the beds wasn't too comfortable but other than that it was great. Clean, good shuttle service and friendly workers. A bit noisy on the nights but when I called reception they asked the people to be quiet. Would definitely recommend for people going to the theme parks.