Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Nice Hotel close to various entertainment areas

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located, quiet and provides a relaxing atmosphere. it is just about seven minutes away from a major mall and is close to several entertainment area and food outlet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelt odd (like the carpet was cleaned, but there was too much water left behind) but the room was clean. The hot tub was not hot. We were looking forward to that soak after walking Universal Studios all day. The breakfast was AWESOME! Since I don't eat pork I was extremely pleased to find there was turkey sausage. I also enjoyed the three different verities of eggs. Overall the stay was okay.
3 out of 5
by madhu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ariana

Convenient and friendly hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful and accommodating to help make my stay a good evening
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

Highly recommended!!

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
We came up to Orlando for a weekend getaway to go to Universal. We loved that the hotel was so close to the parks and city walk. Our Uber ride was only $5.85 each way. Which meant we could have some drinks and not worry about driving. Our room was clean. The staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Pros-Service was excellent, from the front desk gentlemen who changed my room from next to the elevator with a smile at 2:00 a.m., to the maintenance man whom I accosted by the elevator to unclog the tub in my room. Although it was not his job he came to the room in a very short time and was done in a flash, and he apologized for the inconvenience even though I was the one taking him away from his work. Con-The dining area was under construction and no one mentioned that. Sawdust everywhere and breakfast put into two ground floor rooms causing some inconvenience. Limited breakfast items.
1 out of 5
by Sasha from Tampa

Will not go back

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was unfortunately an unpleasant one. My first step into my room was being greeted by a roach. My second room had bad plumbing and the maintenance worker didn't speak English and thought the toilet was clogged when it was the tub. He then used the same plunger from the toilet in the tub. Location is perfect but would look for another hotel next time.