Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great location, clean, room very spacious, good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice hotel near I-4, Universal, and I-Drive

Posted Oct 27, 2017
I was in town for work, but like to visit a few of the tourist locations while in Orlando. The Four Points by Sheraton was convenient for both. It was an easy on/off from I-4 and near the attractions. The hotel itself was also very nice. It was quiet even though it was right near the fun spot and right next to a mini golf course. I didn't hear much noise from the other rooms, which is one of my biggest complaints at other hotels. Usually, you feel like you are sharing a room with your neighbors because the walls are so thin. I didn't notice that at all with this hotel. The staff was always ready with a smile and ready to help. Overall a great experience. I would consider staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Don’t waste your money

Posted Oct 27, 2017
I booked this hotel for a night during HHN. The restaurant is not even a restaurant, food horrible, service the worst. Price was too high $213/night. The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Room carpet was not even vacuumed. Please go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Very comfortable, relaxed staff and easy check-in

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Loved this! Beautiful hotel, pool, parking lot, and a golf course right next door!!! AMAZING window view of the city from the 19th floor!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Close to Universal Studios

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This is my second time staying at the Four Points. The first time we had an incredible room and a great experience (2012). This time (2017) was a bit of a disappointment. We were placed in a “handicapped room” and we should have asked for another room, but didn’t. We figured that all we needed was a place to sleep, but the room was very “dated”. The shower was bad, the water ran out into the bathroom and we had to use up all our towels to sop up the shower water. Besides that, the room was very noisy. Maybe it was just our luck and Wednesday nights were bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Allowed me to check in a little early and check out a little late. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to Universal Studios

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Value for money
Location: Near to Universal Studios - could walk in 15 minutes but hotel offers courtesy shuttle but that does pick up from other hotels.
Nothing wrong here. Excellent for the price and location - being on I-Drive means there is plenty to do nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Can not ask for more for the price, great location near almost everything that you need. In serious need for a remodel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Good, just old

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel staff was great, they are trying to get to the new age in there so a lot of olddddd stuff and just a few new things. Good for a night or two.. would not recommend any more then that. Parking and check in/out was easy. Very close to the parks (Universal) so that’s a big plus! Also very close to one of the best restaurants Hash House a go go (Highly recommend)! Might stay here again, plenty of nice hotels around universal to settle for this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

It was nice and amazing location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We saty for two night, it is nearby universal and disny, The best thing is the location, international dive