Ratings based on 1,450 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, UK

Been before so back again

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Been before, so back again and will be returning next year too. Perfect location and a high quality hotel as it's a Hilton. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Joy-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recommendation. We are glad to be your home away from home and look forward to welcoming you back again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southeastern Ct.

good zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: good food
Cons: nothing
Location: Holylandexperence
good good zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Joy-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us as well as our dining options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Throughout the hurricane, the staff came through and provided us with meals and comfort to the best of anyone's ability at this challenging time
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Joy-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you chose to stay safe with us during Hurricane Irma. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you during a more positive time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great check in and check out! Clean! We were pleased with our stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Joy-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Good!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
It's a good day and has good transportation between Disney parks and hotel . Hope to add the shuttle to the city's downtown or airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Joy-GM, Hotel Management
Dave, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our shuttle to the theme parks. Unfortunately we do not offer a shuttle downtown or to the airport, however there are several options to get there. We hope to serve you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very nice budget hotel. Would stay at an Embassy Suites next time.
5 out of 5
by francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank

Great

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by alkhemer

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
great price and great location. the pool area is awesome. will stay again if ever in orlando.