Ratings based on 1,301 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Lovely place for family !

Posted Dec 1, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay! Big rooms ! Two Tv ‘s enough Space for a family of 5! Best of all NO NOISE at all we could sleep! Good food!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nightmare

Posted Nov 29, 2017
$$$ you pay allot for being Close to highway noise , hotel staff is overworked and frustrated to welcome anyone let alone for saying a simple hello . This is review is coming from a friendly born and raised American. Imagine your kids freaking out middle of the shower with red ants crawling all over the shower curtain and ant trail is moving into the both beds after a long day at universal studios Orlando ! YET No apology was offered but being cocky and showing attitude like they are doing you a favour to change your room @ $255 a night stay . I stayed one more week in Orlando but not in this place . Don’t bother and fall for this place to experience horror Including powered dry eggs in the morning .nothing fancy about this place . 0/10 that’s my final score
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

A good stay

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Location: Universal studio's is very near, it is a mile walk or there is a free shuttle to get there.
The rooms were good and clean. The shower was good. The free breakfast was interesting and varied each day. There was a free dinner Monday to Thursday but we never used it. The gym was small but never busy so I could do what I wanted when I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Excellent Economy Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: great customer service, clean rooms, good breakfast to start the day
Location: Close by to Universal and Volcano Bay - not a bad walk - about 15 min
Excellent customer service. The front desk is extremely helpful and nice. Good rooms - clean, comfortable, plenty of towels, kitchen - great value for your money. Excellent breakfast buffet - the kids looked forward to breakfast everyday - good selection of eggs, meat, fruit, breads, cereal, and the kids loved the waffle station and fixings. And if you don't have a car, it's an easy 15 min walk over to Universal. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Brilliant

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Cons: Some of the decor in the room was a little dated.
Location: Short walk from international drive, lots of restaurants and activities nearby but would recommend renting a car.
Fantastic stay with my girlfriend, the staff were lovely and very helpful. The facilities were fantastic and extremely clean, thoroughly enjoyed the complimentary social in the evenings!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Good value for the money

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: All the inclusions
Cons: Minor maintenance/ cleaning issues.
Location: Close to Universal, affordable restaurants within walking distance
Very good value for the money especially considering there is free shuttle service to Universal Studios, a free breakfast buffet, and a free light dinner buffet included.
4 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good standard and facilities

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Good room size for a family of 4. with separate lounge making your stay much more comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast selection is repetitive and would recommend more variation Laundry - only 1no washing machine working during our stay
Location: Location is very close to Universal and not far from Disney - free car park
The hotel is of a good standard with good facilities and the rooms are spacious with well equipped kitchens. The décor and furnishings could do with a refurbishment,
4 out of 5
by kathleen

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing special
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it! Very clean, confortable and very spacious for our family of 4! We'all come back