Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Aug 19, 2017
People very nice close to the universal good localization
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous front desk staff

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Front desk personnel were super friendly and helpful. Very attentive to detail
3 out of 5
by Ivelisse Galindez from Atlanta, GA

Beds are too hard

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
sleep is most important. the beds were too firm and the front office said they cldnt do anything about it. They wouldnt comp me or anything. I will never return again.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Very spacious / great for family vacation

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location and very affordable. Great value for such a large space. I was traveling solo but will revisit this hotel when I return with the family. Huge bedrooms & bathrooms. Nice screened patio and view of pool.
5 out of 5
by MARK

Great place to stay in Orlando!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for five nights and everything about it was great. The people working in the front office were really helpful, so I think if anything was not right with the condo, they would make sure to fix it. The condo was clean, spacious and had everything we needed for the time we were there. We used the pool every day we were there and it was very clean as well as the surrounding area. Location was perfect. Only 10 minutes to Universal Studios and about 20 minutes to Sea World. We will definitely return to Orlando International Resort Club.
5 out of 5
by Noe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of Space

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Selected this location due to the multiple bedrooms and proximity to Universal Studios. I checked in late and had to call security to check in, but the process was easy and he was very nice. The front desk was also very nice when I "officially" checked in later that morning. I was pleased with the layout of the condo. While there was no room service during the stay, the rooms were stocked with everything I needed. The beds were comfortable. The balconies are screened in and it was nice to be able to open the doors and let the cool breeze in. One downside is if your neighbor is smoking on the balcony (they are ll non-smoking rooms), there isn't much you can do about the smell coming in. The drive to Universal was easy - not in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Wonderful accommodations for a large family. It was convenient to all of our Orlando destinations.
4 out of 5
by Dean

Good place to stay. HUGE rooms.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay. The only thing that bothered me really was it smelled damp/musty in the room, which may be due to the area ad not isolated to the hotel itself. Staff were excellent and helpful. Location is good. Close to amenities.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Comfortable apartment hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for a couple of nights while in Orlando for work. The good: The room is large and it has a very well equipped kitchen and laundry. Bed is comfortable. Parking is free. Great check-in experience. Room for improvement: The room could have done with some airing out before I got there - the air smelled stale like it hadn't been occupied in a while. There is a gym, but it's not 24 hours, which is annoying for an international traveler (hours are 6am to 10pm). Additionally, the gym could do with refurbishment; the equipment is old and there are not many free weights.