Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Consuelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Close to universal and restaurants

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Staff were really friendly and helpful and rooms had everything you need with internal corridors which feels safer.
Cons: Pool not very inviting
Location: Plenty of restaurants and Walgreens for essentials. Bus routes close if no car.
Nice location, but pool bit small. Staff were excellent and cleanliness was good. Excellent location for universal with good bus routes nearby as well as shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clifford

very nice

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
everything was GREAT
4 out of 5
by Emanuele

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is what you pay for. Everything was clean, it was close to everything. Breakfast has plenty of options, beds and pillows could be a lot better and shuttle times weren't ideal, but uber was $7 so that didn't bother me. Overall good stay.
3 out of 5
by Alexandra

Good hotel could use some work

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Second time staying at this hotel. The hotel is clean, has all your basic amenities, and the staff is friendly and helpful. It's close to Universal and a short ride to downtown. We did notice two leaks in the ceiling, both in the lobby which wasn't a big deal..but the rooms we stayed in both times were humid and we realized that our clothes we had left out on the table overnight were damp in the morning. We kept our shoes on the whole time because the carpet was slightly damp as well. It's a shame because this is a great hotel, just needs some attention!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Ax was very loud
3 out of 5
by Khairul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
I could put 5 stars, but the breakfast was not what I expected, always the same, nothing new, the only thing that save the day was the waffles and the cinnamon rolls . Everything else not that good. Room was comfortable, clean. Hotel personnel very professional and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Louis, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We're sorry about the variety of breakfast item or lack of but we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely,