Ratings based on 2,586 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boca raton

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Love it will come back again comfort and staff was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Maurice, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you loved your stay with us and liked our excellent staff. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton, UK

Good hotel in great location

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The hotel is set back from International Drive in a quiet location but well within easy walking distance to numerous good restaurants and great shopping. Sitting room with small kitchenette was comfortable and clean but perhaps a little tired. Having a separate bedroom was a real bonus. Staff were efficient and friendly. Breakfast selection was limited but plentiful and more than enough to set you up for the day. Good heated pool with hot tub and plenty of sun loungers. Didn't use the small exercise room as we got more than enough exercise with the shopping! Would definitely return and would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our great location and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverview Florida

Close to universal

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice room and quiet.staff friendly and close to the park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Stacy, Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you liked your room, our friendly staff, and our close location to the parks. We hope that we can host you again in the future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

nice hotel great location

Posted Aug 29, 2017
we had a great time,confortable beds ,only problem was the elevator ....too slow...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi San, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our great location and comfy beds. We look forward to hosting you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
It was more like a Howard Johnson pictures online are much nicer
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your stay and hope that you will give us another chance to show you a better stay in the future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice Hotel near I Drive

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: the location, the free breakfast and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Perhaps the pool could be a little bigger.
Location: Lots of stuff to do nearby
This is a nice little gem located very close to International Drive with lots to see and do. The rooms were very spacious and it came equipped for a full kitchen and it was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Marie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to hear that you liked our location, the breakfast and our friendly staff. We hope that we can host you again in the future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place to stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
First off let me advice of the DANGER that you will encounter at SKY STAY SUITES IN ORLANDO FL, RAW MEAT ON THE CUTTING BOARD ON THE KITCHEN COUNTER. MAY I SAY MORE,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about our hotel and for expressing your concerns to us to give us an opportunity to address them. Our top priority is providing our guests with outstanding service, so we were distressed to hear about your experience. If could please message us privately so we can investigate issue you mentioned. Thanks, again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Close to Disney

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room was comfortable but there were reached in the kitchen and bathroom of the room. I did not like that. Made my stay uncomfortable. However it was close to Disney. Would chose another hotel in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi DD, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you liked the comfortable room and our close location to the parks. We hope that we can have another chance to host you again in the future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ecuador

Good location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
You pay for what they offer but it should be cleaner
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Lorena, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you liked our location and hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The staff was great. The breakfast was good. The great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and liked our staff. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge