Ratings based on 2,552 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This hotel was a good choice.durimg our vacarions, it is located close to universal studios and several shoppong centers, it provides hot breakfast included in price and the rooms and overall facilities were always clean and in good condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Jaime, Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and liked your comfortable room. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hialeah

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Perfect location
Very nice hotel, quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff is very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Daimi, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that everything was great and that you liked our perfect location. We look forward to hosting you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Overall was a nice place. Good breakfast every morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our nice breakfast. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good value stay.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Top location, lots of restaurants nearby, good pool area, plenty of parking. Breakfast adequate, very busy at breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Kiwi, We are happy to hear that you were impressed by our location and good pool area. Thank you for the review and we hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midlothian scotland

Nice hotel and ideal location

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Really good hotel everthing you need for a hoilday away from home , room had everthing you needed pool nice, breakast great start to the day nice choices, helpful staff good to have transport to the parks would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Ally, Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that we had everything you needed and you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Close to universal studios restaurants front desk no to friendly it was ok but they can get more friendly staff to make better
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our close location to everything. Thank you for the review and we hope that you will give us another chance to host you again. Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel with complimentary breakfast. The stay was a good price. Close to where we were having dinner with friends (with in a mile). Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and liked our close location to everything. We look forward to hosting you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Comfortable stay. The maintenance department is not available 24 hours a day and it was needed late after a long day at the park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Maria, We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for the feedback and we hope that we can still host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The tv in the room wasnt working . I called the front desk , they said maint guy will be in ten min but no one came . The breakfast is to small
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed during your stay. We have already relayed your comments to our management team for review. We thank you for sharing your feedback, and we sincerely hope to be able to host you again and show you a better hospitality next time! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to theme parks

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Close to theme parks and can accommodate up to six people in a suite
Cons: House keeping and staff
Location: It's Orlando
If you are looking for good house keeping then I suggest you look at other hotel options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you liked our close location to the parks and our spacious accommodations. We hope that we can host you again in the future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge