Ratings based on 3,203 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, florida

Perfect location

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Perfect for universal studios trip close to many great restaurants, breakfast was good, it could be improved a little.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Conveniently located near Universal Studios

Posted Jan 16, 2018
From check in to check out the staff was great. However I suffer from allergies and it appeared to me either the room carpet wasn’t well vacuumed or the ac filter not cleaned as often. I would wake up feeling extremely congested. The first night around 3am I had to go buy Benadryl to be able to fall back asleep. Apart from that the room was well up kept. However, grossingly I also did notice bodily fluids on the comforter that really grossed me out. I will attach pictures. In regards to location, it conveniently located near Universal Studios and Millenia Mall. Also near the Metrowest Area which was that was my concern cause I was visiting family in that area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Pizza delivery credit card theft issue, NOT addres

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Upon checkin, desk staff alerted us to a credit card ID theft concern. Thieves slip a pizza menu under the door, when you call, they steal your credit card info. On three of our five nights stay, we returned and found the menus. Thinking this is an EASY fix, security can monitor and correct the problem. So very obvious the hotel management would rather just place a sign instead of actually doing something constructive. Needless to say, would never go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Clean, quiet and friendly

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, quietness
Cons: A little better continental breakfast for the price of the room. Maybe lay out the area a little more conveniently for when its busy.
Stayed at the hotel for the IBS Show in Orlando. The I-ride is right out the door, which is very helpful. It is a bit of a distance to some of the attractions, if that is your intention, but the I-ride gets you there. The best part about that is the room was very quiet. Not the usual noise of the hustle and bustle outside. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Don,t think you could have wiped the smiles off their faces. Answered any questions we had, gave suggestions,and were right on top of anything we needed. The only issue we had, was the humidity of the area. Our room felt damp and a little musty. We had to turn down the ac to try to dry it out and leave the bath fan run constant. A minor inconvenience as it was 97% humidity outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Original room had issues. Desk staff was very responsive. Changed our room the next morning. Very pleasant. Upped my impression of experience with the hotel significantly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to Universal

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Room a bit outdated. Breakfast not that great. Went to breakfast and trash cans oozing w previous day’s breakfast garbage. Ew. Staff sweet but they ran out of washcloths and no extra blankets. Won’t be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canovanas, Puert Rivo

close to Disney attractions, food places and a goo

Posted Jan 2, 2018
close to Disney attractions, food places and a good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice place to stay, close to Universal Studios

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Localization
Cons: Breakfast offer shall be improved.
Very Good. Every thing worked out according to expectations, except the breakfast. Shall include additional alternatives. For example Fruits and Decaf Coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Room is clean and close to Universal Studio. Staff is pleasant and helpful. While there are hot breakfast food, but is slow to refill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
It was a nice hotel. Free parking, free breakfast. Free WiFi. Clean rooms. Nice staff and it was pretty cheap.