Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA California

Hampton Review

Posted Nov 28, 2017
My only reason for giving the hotel a disappointing review for the room cleanliness was due to the carpets being in terrible nees of a shampoo. Dark stains were visible on the carpet in the entire room, not just 1 area. The room didn't have a fridge upon arrival and we had to ask for 1, which was brought up promptly.....however it sounded like a percolating coffee pot off and on which didn't make sleeping easy during the night. This hotel's saving grace was that the staff was very friendly and helpful and the continental breakfast is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice and safe hotel close to universal studios

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The room was clean, staff was helpful and friendly. This place is so safe. You need to swipe your room key for enter the hotel lobby after mid night, the same for getting into the elevator, super safe. they offer breakfast in the morning. Would recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

close to universal! free parking

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Staff was helpful and friendly! We had a great stay! The elevators had a mind if their own... you would press one floor and it would take you to a different one. But that is minor who doesnt love extra rides! This place had free parking free breakfast and popcorn popping in the evening! would totally be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds and great breakfast with newspaper.
Location: Close to Reagan Presidential Library. Nethercutt Museum and Los Angeles
Very comfortable beds, great breakfast and a manager’s gathering with great food. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Excellent ,enjoy our stay ... nice and had a good cistomer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
staff were very accomodatingand friendly. my kids enjoyed the daily breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Hotel decor is outdated, but that’s the only negative thing I can truly say. The staff was very pleasant, I really like the fact that there was free and ample parking. The breakfast was pretty good. There was also cookies and popcorn in the evenings. I would definitely recommend and would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Clean, comfy room. Wonderful breakfast, nice staff. About 9 miles from Universal Studios, will stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Awesome place! Nice room good breakfast Comfy bed Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We travel at least once a year and I am very satisfied with our stay here. I am actually very surprised and this hotel actually surpassed my expectations! Definitely, it is highly recommended and we will stay again!