Ratings based on 1,471 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Will NEVER stay there again

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Blow it up & start over. A lot of work needs to be done at this hotel.
Location: When there for a family function. Not at the Hotel. Else where.
NOT even a hello at check in. Room was to be ready early for me it was not ready. Lamp shade had a hole in it. Light bulb was missing. No Iron in the room for touch ups of clothes. Cracked & peeling paint in bathroom. Mold around tub. I do have pictures of all this! Carpeting in main room was dirty spotted with dirt has not been cleaned in a long time. Wore socks on my feet. Would not go bare footed. Screen falling off patio sliding glass door. SO BAD!!!! The Manager was to call me today. NEVER heard from her!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from studio city

Everything is in one place

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The stay was awesome. Restaurant, bar and pool bar. We didn’t have to drive anywhere
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The walls are to thin. Family with screaming kids right next door RUDE awakening at 6am!! I’m on vacation I also have kids but not like that. They put a hold on your debit card for the complete amount of the charges and extras my total was less then what they charged Apparently they are not released till 7-21 days depending on your bank. So Incase you need those extra funds they have on hold I would use an account that’s good to spare for 7-21 days. $18 parking fee per day. 1 Ice machine down stairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
surprised about an $18 parking fee in a suburban motor style hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Rooms are outdated. Bathtub was stain and not very clean. Towels didn't smell clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Unfrendly personell, average rooms, the only good thing was breakfas, very nice servers and good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from van nuys

Posted Dec 31, 2017
It was good I loved the room it was big clean and the love the mirror in the bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a chain.. Charming

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Disappointed that no bars open at 10:00 p.m. janet was G reast out first night there but she was told to close early on our second night. Bummer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok but tired.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Ive stayed here many times over the last 10 years. After the remodel, it looked great. Now the rooms look tired and the hallways are an awful color green. My room was kinda old and sad looking. Disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family in town

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: quiet rooms
We had family come into town and this was the perfect place to put them up. They raved about the experience.