Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summersville,WV

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: The noise late at night was a bit much but other than that everything was great.
Location: Ate at some awesome little pubs, Went to Peterson Event Center
The hotel was in a very convenient location for the WVU vs. Pitt game. The staff was very friendly and got us in before our 3:00 check in time. Nice breakfast the next morning. If we ever go back to that area we will definitely stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Kitchen near the Hospital's

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Very friendly check in staff. The room was clean, bed comfortable, and nice kitchen. The staff was helpful with area restaurant suggestions. We'd stay here again our next trip to Pittsbugh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stopover during thanksgiving weekend

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice enough hotel, staff very nice, but the bathroom did not seem to have been cleaned well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very nice hotel very clean and good service but one problem is they charge for the parking they have big park
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Stay was good more so a do it yourself hotel tho No help with bags No directions in hotel Hotel set up a Lil confusing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Nice hotel close to the stadium

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very nice! Very comfortable! Will stay again! Really nice place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Recent Renovations Did Little

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I have been staying here off and on for 7 years. The face lift looks nice but the breakfast room and excersize room are still ridiculously small and basically inaccessible condidering how booked the place was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close hotel for college visits

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We were upgraded to a one bedroom. But the bedroom/ bathroom setup was not good. They don't have a door where the sink/closet are. So if one person is trying to sleep the therescant get ready using the bathroom. It's not a good set up. There is no privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from murrells inlet, sc

Great hotel for the game

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We were out of town and decided to go to a Pittsburgh Steeler game without staying by the stadium. Well this hotel delivered and I would definitely stay there again, close to the action, but not on top of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Great amenities for an awesome price. Full kitchen, large sofa, free hot breakfast and more.