Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Caters well to Cleveland Clinic visitors.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: The suite concept
Cons: Dining options
Location: Limited
Mostly pleasant staff and always responsive to any requests. Breakfast buffet was excellent and varied it's offerings daily. Rooms were clean the suite concept offers a separation of activities without disturbing everyone. The offerings for dining other than breakfast are adequate but unremarkable. There are few nearby options for dining outside of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Comfortable bed

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The king bed was very comfortable! The room could of been cleaner but I'm OCD about cleanliness...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from also in Ohio

Nice location but;

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: I understand that this is a for profit establishment but, $24 for a refrigerator, $28 for parking and a couple of hundred per night for the room.Hum
Location: The location was the only thing I liked
Stayed there to attend conference at the Hotel. Soon after making reservations, I received a email to let me know about possible upgrades, one of which was a $24 a day upcharge to have a Refrigerator in the room. The room rate was not cheap by any means and I have stayed in lesser hotels and they all had a refrigerator in the room that was included with the room rate. Took the option of having breakfast as part of the room charge. Was only able to get the Buffet and not able to order off the Menu. Saved a $1.50 off the regular charge. The made to order omelet was the only redeeming part of the buffet. Seen some nice breakfast items delivered to those who were able to order off the Menu. I would have liked to seen what $20 would have bought off the Menu. Had a towel in the bathroom that had a long hair hanging out of it. Placed it on the table just inside the room, so it could be taken away by the maid in the morning. Found it the next day back in the bathroom where it was the day before????????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Perfect hotel near the hospital

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful! We walked to the hospital everyday but also rode the shuttle a couple of times. The rrooms are spaciousness and comfortable. I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable room. Great beds.
Nice hotel. Attentive staff. Great restaurant and the breakfast buffet was very good.
5 out of 5
by Misun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location, clean

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The only downside is no small store in the lobby to buy toiletries, bottle water or snacks that would be nice. I have to go to Holiday Inn to buy snacks and bottle water. I suggest put a vending machine on the floors. Overall it's a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matia

Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff did an amazing job with welcoming me and my guest at check in and check our-wonderful customer service -I will be staying here the next time I'm in the Cleveland area.