Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Comfortable bed

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The king bed was very comfortable! The room could of been cleaner but I'm OCD about cleanliness...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from also in Ohio

Nice location but;

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: I understand that this is a for profit establishment but, $24 for a refrigerator, $28 for parking and a couple of hundred per night for the room.Hum
Location: The location was the only thing I liked
Stayed there to attend conference at the Hotel. Soon after making reservations, I received a email to let me know about possible upgrades, one of which was a $24 a day upcharge to have a Refrigerator in the room. The room rate was not cheap by any means and I have stayed in lesser hotels and they all had a refrigerator in the room that was included with the room rate. Took the option of having breakfast as part of the room charge. Was only able to get the Buffet and not able to order off the Menu. Saved a $1.50 off the regular charge. The made to order omelet was the only redeeming part of the buffet. Seen some nice breakfast items delivered to those who were able to order off the Menu. I would have liked to seen what $20 would have bought off the Menu. Had a towel in the bathroom that had a long hair hanging out of it. Placed it on the table just inside the room, so it could be taken away by the maid in the morning. Found it the next day back in the bathroom where it was the day before????????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Perfect hotel near the hospital

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful! We walked to the hospital everyday but also rode the shuttle a couple of times. The rrooms are spaciousness and comfortable. I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable room. Great beds.
Nice hotel. Attentive staff. Great restaurant and the breakfast buffet was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location, clean

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The only downside is no small store in the lobby to buy toiletries, bottle water or snacks that would be nice. I have to go to Holiday Inn to buy snacks and bottle water. I suggest put a vending machine on the floors. Overall it's a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Beautiful room more than expected

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Quite pleased with our suite. Not expecting what we received for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place for Cleveland Clinic

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is fine if you are going to visit the Cleveland Clinic. Lots of traffic and not much of anything to do or places to eat within walking distance. Two blocks from clinic. Must use Valet parking $18 per night. Staff very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Chad

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff, top notch
5 out of 5
by David

2 Days in Cleveland

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff of the hotel was everything you could have wanted. From the front desk to the maids, everyone had a smile and friendly greeting. The rooms are nice and the remote even worked from the couch. The food was good in the restaurant and again a great staff. There is not much but the Cleveland Clinic around but that was why I was there.
5 out of 5
by Ann

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome