Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

OSU win, rain storm and few beers

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very clean, nice hotel. Very inviting the moment you stepped into the hotel. Room was very spacious and clean. Beds and pillows were nice. Had enough towels. It checked all the boxes for me. Breakfast was satisfactory in the am. Area could have used a cleaning and restock but Sunday morning after an OSU game I’m sure lends to that being tough. Very close to the hot spots. An Uber ride was only like $8. I would stay here again with no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. W. OH

Very nice. lose to the OH St. Fair grounds

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: ease of getting in and out of our room. I was here in the past and highly recommend it to others. I plan on using it again next year.
Location: We compete at the Oh National Poultry Show. It is close to the show and McDonald's is within walking distance. The local pizza delivery is also great
My Grand kids enjoyed the spacious room and the pool. The breakfast was a wonderful added touch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to OSU

Posted Nov 6, 2017
My wife and I stayed here for OSU parents weekend. The hotel is close to the highway and a cheap Lyft ride over to campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nw pa

Close to Ohio fairgrounds

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Very nice, clean , comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.staff very knowledgeable and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massillon Ohio

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Would definitely stay there again. Very friend my and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Good location if dropping kids at OSU

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Dropped both of my kids off at OSU. Very convenient location to where my kids are living but nothing to do directly around the hotel. Quick drive to high street where the action is. The rooms are huge, beds comfortable, nice breakfast. Breakfast is over at 9:00 and I think it should be 10 like most other hotels. I would stay here again, very friendly staff at front desk. Slept great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Convenient to osu

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Wish the breakfast was better - hot entrees were not healthy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels