Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Lobby smells like someone threw up. Smoke detectors torn out of wall. Bad bad bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

Excellent location to the Area

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I wasn't sure what to expect when I arrived, but the check in was very smooth, the staff person was extremely courtes, my room is clean and disease free, the bed is very comfortable and relaxing, it's been a good day so far.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Cons: Cleaning
No housekeeping for 3 days, had to go to front desk and ask for fresh towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old rundown.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Non smoking room reaked of cigarettes. Toilet wouldn't flush, took two to three times. Very rundown. Would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Don't stay there

Posted Dec 1, 2017
It was full of mold, flies, and we found a roach the next morning in the bathroom. It didn't even have a mini fridge. Just nasty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel it is close to Ohio State University

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Our stay at the Days Inn was absolutely wonderful. One of the queen size beds was very hard and I felt like I was going to fall out of the bed, but I think that the discomfort attributed to the mattress being oversize for the box spring. But aside from that discomfort the room was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FLIES EVERYWHERE!

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Cost and had smoking rooms.
Cons: Clean carpets, get rid of flies, repair the huge potholes in the parking lot.
I checked into my room and as I'm walking up I see flies in the window... open the door and literally 10 - 15 flies are in the room... I go to front desk and the guy was really nice and walked me to another room. This room only had a "few" flies. He said it was from the State Fairgrounds that had a horse event.. but still... how can you know that and feel okay to let guests see and experience it? Just terrible.. If I was not in a time crunch I would have asked for a refund.. The facility needs repair and even for $69 bucks it's not worth it for the convenience of being close to where I was going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville ky

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Decent hotel room for the money. Looks like it had been updated recently.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Awful stay

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Bed sheets covered in blood and hair from the last guests. Toilet still had unflushed feces in it. Shower was disgusting, combination of mold and caked on dirt. Spend the extra money and go somewhere else
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel room was dirty when we first arrived. The staff were nice but the hote....not so much.