Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Clean and modern

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Pool & hot tub area was small but good. Same with gym area.
Cons: Small parking area was free. Underground parkade not accessible for large SUVs.
Location: We sought this area of the city because it was central and close to fast feeder roads, as well as LRT trains.
We checked in late. No issues. Attractive breakfast area had 24/7 coffee & tea. Decor was lovely and modern. Our room was quite, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
This is a good hotel in the area that we needed. Walking distance to restaurants and the light rail transit. We were able to use the train to get to anywhere we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Rooms are clean and modern.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean, modern renovated rooms
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Near the trans Canada highway with easy access. Near McMahon stadium where the Calgary Stampeders play and close to light rail transit
The free breakfast was well laid out. My only criticism is the hot portion of the breakfast especially the eggs were not very good. Underground parking was great considering the weather outside was inclement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

Very close to McMahon Stadium and Banff station

Posted Oct 5, 2017
A great room and a great experience. Nice breakfast, very clean, very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon BC

very clean and quiet

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Quick check in and out. Very clean and quiet but the breakfast was pretty lame.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Two nights stay. Clean. Close to LRT transit which is easy for getting downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Good place to stay! Clean rooms, friendly staff! I don't know what else to say! Expedia keeps asking to fill this out with words and words and words!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great staff

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights for a wedding. Room was clean and very comfortable. There was an extremely minor mix up when we checked but the front desk lady was very accommodating and upgraded our room for us. Will absolutely stay here again the next time we're in Calgary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel has varieties for breakfast, swim pool and a parking lot is available. Very good area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon B C

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Booked in online and on arrival checkin took less than 3 mins. Check out even faster. Room / bed very comfortable & clean. Breakfast just OK. Waffles tasteless with pre-packaged eggs. Stay overall good. Don C