Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Convenient to everything and very nice hotel. Hotel staff were very firiendly and rooms were very clean !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Delightful experience. Love the pillows! Very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Room was nice, beds were enjoyable, location was a big plus.
Went to visit family for Thanksgiving. Room was comfortable and staff responded to requests very quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Shuttle service was very convenient and helpful. Very clean hotel. Does not come with a free breakfast was my only negative. For that price it should.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in a smokers room. Booked non smoker 6 moths ago.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Arrived at a crowded hotel to find the only room available was thier smoking room. I told them of my asthma and breathing issues and was told that being that I booked through a third party(Expedia), I had no ability to guaranty that preference. I wound up sleeping elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Visiting my OSU student. Was happy to find something so convenient to campus on Homecoming weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
excellent staff. all of them . shuttle the game was great
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jaren from Columbus

Hot tub still broken?

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
tastefully decorated and clean but looking back at other reviews I see that the hot tub has been broken for quite some time. it may seem petty but that is why I chose this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Nice lobby. Coffee in the morning is good, Warm cookies in the lobby in the afternoon is very nice.
Location: We were there for an interview at OSU which is very close. We had dinner at Cap City Diner which was great.
Nice hotel, close to OSU. The ice machine on our floor was broke and there is no vending machines to get a bottle of water, you can go all the way to the lobby and get a bottle of water. They tell me at front desk it is $2 a bottle, then it shows up on the bill $3 a bottle. Cuz they get away with it. Also there no fans in the bathroom...