Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
It was horrible I woke up in the middle of the night and went to the bathroom and there were roaches about 10 small roaches.. it was in the middle of the night and my husband had to be at OSU hospital early in the morning so I didn’t want to wake him up and move rooms at that time.. I got up again about a hr later to use the bathroom again and if course there they were again..Before I checked out that morning which was very early I went down stairs and showed the man that was working at the desk the one I had killed in the bathroom to show him.. He told me that the manager would be getting in touch with me.. But of course still haven’t heard anythjng.. I’m just not happy!! I have stayed at other holiday inn express and have always been very well pleased!! Not this time!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shower

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Great shower! Clean and easy to get to with an Uber
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel option

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast options. Location is convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Stayed for two days and I would definitely come back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Kelowna

hard beds

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Pros: close to university
Cons: mattresses
Location: tion
mattresses felt like concrete, unable to sleep i have nothing else to add we stayed for 3 nights and should have moved out after one staff unable or unwilling to help rectify
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Hot tub out order .beds hard as rock .wifi in and out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Very average hotel. Very low water pressure in the shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Room furnishing,
Location: It is near OSU.
Hotel was nice clean and close to where we needed to be. Staff was friendly. Room was larger than I expected. Room furnishing were showing signs of aging,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alliance, OH

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Ihad a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express OSU. It was close to all of my business sites and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They even provided a few items that I had forgotten to pack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginic

Posted Feb 20, 2018
The staff was mopping floor around 10 am in the lobby. The floor wasn't marked properly and I slipped and fell. Not sure how extensive my injuries are at this time. Not sure why you would have floors mopped at check out time when the lobby is very busy?