Ratings based on 982 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean small room. everything worked

Posted Jul 24, 2017
everything was ok and we were satisfied with the room and parking.Bathroom was fine,tv was fine also .Bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the college

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Our coach was pleased with the accommodations. It was close to the college which was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

Honest review

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Hotel was clean, room was small no mini fridge or microwave which are usually standard in rooms. Ac was not the best did not get below 71 in evening and 75 during Day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Excellent location for all of Franklin County.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Location: walk around campus and especially the Chadwick Arboretum on west campur
Stayed there to go to the Memorial Tournie....location is excellent for German Village, short north, Muirfield, downtown,OSU, Easton etc.... and easy to get to from airport, 70, 71, 670 and 270...... very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: close to mapfee stadium
Cons: The rates are to high for what it is .
room was ok but worth about 80 a night.I dont know if I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Great room!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room and service were great, except that the room was not cleaned on the 2nd day. we had to get our own clean towels and coffee supplies. Convenient room on 1st floor. The location is great - close to everything OSU.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi was pretty iffy, other than that it was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Albert

Reasonable hotel within walking distance of OSU

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Descent place in close proximity to OSU. Easy walk to campus. Room was nice - no breakfast (coffee only).