Ratings based on 1,219 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
A place to sleep. Close to appointment. Was not looking for luxury.
5 out of 5
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Goof staff, clean room, great location.

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Picked for great price close to downtown. Right across from a nice shopping district where we got bagels and coffee each morning. Room was great, warm blankets. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Vadim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Worse than expected

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location is great and the price caught my eye.
Cons: The staff is not friendly at all. The hotel is not clean. The floors are filthy and need to be vacuumed including the stairs. Bug bomb everything.
Location: UW is close by as is an upscale mall.
Honestly, I sort of knew what I was getting into based on previous reviews, but the price and location was too good to be true. The problem must be with hotel leadership. With proper leadership, the staff would have more interest in keeping the property in good condition and pleasant in assisting customers. My experience is the reverse is true. Besides the moldy fruit, dirty floors, unprofessional staff, the worst part were the bug bites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonney Lake, WA

Time to knock it down and build anew.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the football stadium.
Cons: This hotel needs to be knocked down and rebuilt.
Location: University Village shopping center is close by - walking distance in fact.
The hotel was busy since this was a college football home game weekend, but I made my reservation fully convinced that we'd be staying in the main building. Where we were placed was a separate "apartment style" property behind the main building, on a backstreet, and in a room that was barely fit for a struggling college student. The heating unit continued to cycle on-off all night and was quite noisy. It blew a fuse at one point that I had to reset. The furniture was all garage sale quality at best.
4 out of 5
by Jenny

Good on the cheap cheap

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Quick stay, decent sleep, excellent Neighborhood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: suite rooms and desk staff need improvement
I would recommend if you have one of the queen rooms. The suites which in my mind should be nice, definitely were not.
2 out of 5
by Kirklin-Ahanu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Debbi

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Waffle was great, bed and pillow not good. Pillow lumpy, bed okay