Ratings based on 1,204 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Asked to switch rooms to have a view of our car in the parking lot for safety and we got moved right away, no problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Noisy room, terrible TV, just not a nice place to stay. It's cheap, is really all it has going for it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Omg

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Whatever you do don’t stay here unless you are completely out of money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Economy hotel very close to the University

Posted Dec 6, 2017
A no frills room, clean and comfortable. It is inexpensive and it even includes breakfast. The main attraction is the fact that it is only 10 minutes from the University by walking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice location

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Location and proximity to bike trail.
Location: University Village, QFC Supermarket, Starbucks, Nasai Terriyaki. Burke-Gilman bicycle trail.
I liked the location of this hotel. Its just across the street from University Village and its really convenient. There's a QFC supermarket right there and many other shops walking distance away from the hotel. Also, its very close to the Burke-Gilman bike trail that makes Seattle very accessible if you have a bicycle with you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
A place to sleep. Close to appointment. Was not looking for luxury.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonney Lake, WA

Time to knock it down and build anew.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the football stadium.
Cons: This hotel needs to be knocked down and rebuilt.
Location: University Village shopping center is close by - walking distance in fact.
The hotel was busy since this was a college football home game weekend, but I made my reservation fully convinced that we'd be staying in the main building. Where we were placed was a separate "apartment style" property behind the main building, on a backstreet, and in a room that was barely fit for a struggling college student. The heating unit continued to cycle on-off all night and was quite noisy. It blew a fuse at one point that I had to reset. The furniture was all garage sale quality at best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Never again!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Orbitz
The lady at the lobby checking in was very rude! Hotel rooms smell bad and my sheets had old blood stains!!! I asked for my sheets to be changed and she didn’t even apologized! She cut me off when I was telling her the reason why I needed it changed! I checked out before early and went to a different hotel!
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easstern WA

Near University

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Quiet. No hot water in the evening.