Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, clean room and facility, comfortable

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: location, staff
Cons: bathroom vent wasnt working
Location: great location
room was clean, comfortable. staff was very helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, OH

Nice Hotel Close to The Shoe

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We stayed here for an OSU game. It was very nice and an easy walk to the stadium! There was also a shuttle that took people to the game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Renee, Thanks so much for the awesome review! We are pleased everything went great for you during your visit and that our wonderful location made it even better. Thank you for choosing SpringHill Suites Columbus OSU! We look forward to your next stay, possibly on the next game day! Al Schreiber General Manager
4 out of 5
by danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very good value. Staff is very helpful. The rooms are large and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, We work hard to ensure that our guests have a comfortable and memorable stay with us, so we are pleased that your experience was a positive one and that you felt that we were a good value. Impressing our guests is our top priority, so we're happy that you left with such good memories of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon! Al Schreiber General Manager
4 out of 5
by Catherine

The Bed is terrible.

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was very nice. The mattress was terrible- I could have slept on the floor and it would have been better. It was hard as a brick.
4 out of 5
by William

Game day

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Desk person was helpful in switching from a King to 2 Queen beds. Offered to let us leave the car in the lot prior to check in without asking. Breakfast was fine and plentiful.
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, totally recommend!
5 out of 5
by Jason

Good place to stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and great new(ish) hotel. I am picky and thought this property was great for the value. Clean and convenient to downtown and campus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017
Dear Jason, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient for your travel needs. We look forward to welcoming you back should you return to the area. Thanks again and safe travels. Regards, Al Schreiber General Manager