Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice and convenient to OSU. Modern clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Good included breakfast !
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice lobby

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Satisfactory hotel for one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for staying with us and for your time in reviewing our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Al Schreiber General Manager
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Sweet Suite

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Closeness to OSU Hospital
Cons: Complete room cleaning should include dusting and vacuuming. Bad smell outside in smoking area and it is NOT smoke.
Location: Near to OSU Hospital. Close to plenty of restaurants,groceries...
Roomy suite. Great breakfast bar. Interesting bathroom ( split in two). Comfortable. Staff was lovely and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Ups & Downs

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not very clean. Lip stick on the head board, dirty sock in closet, popcorn kernels in sleeper sofa. Pool is small. Everything else was good. Breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, As the cleanliness of our accommodations is a key priority, I regret that your guestroom fell short of our high standards. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a flawless stay upon your return to the area. Sincerely, Al Schreiber General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Good location - close to OSU and gas stations

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Good location - close to OSU and gas stations. Clean and fresh rooms, lobby and eatery. I would recommed this hotel if you are visiting OSU. Motel room was a fair price. Plenty of free parking. There is train track at the back of the hotel but this does not interfer with sleeping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good experience

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Came there for a college visit and had a mini vacation. Super friendly personal recommended great dining in walking distance, offered shuttle service to and from university campus which was very helpful. My daughter had a good time in their cute swimming pool. And breakfast was good as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels