Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Facilities were clean with modern designs. Hotel staff was very helpful with supplies (I needed some emergency repair of some clothes and they had thread and needles on hand). The only complaint that I would have is that the breakfast spread was not as wide in variety compared to other Marriott locations I've been at. There were also some moldy strawberries in the mix, but I just avoided that section of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice and convenient to OSU. Modern clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Good included breakfast !
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had a nice room overall but the carpets were stained and looked dirty and the room smelled of smoke. Otherwise everything was very clean and comfortable. Would go back for another stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Serviceable hotel in very convenient location for anything OSU related. The room was clean except for stains on the carpet. The bed initially felt fine, but I awoke with a backache so the mattress must have been too soft. Our main complaint was with the noise in our hallway until the wee hours---a high-school baseball team was staying in rooms all around us, and they were very inconsiderate with the noise levels in the hallway. I should have called the front desk but didn't, thinking they would surely give up and go to bed soon. That was not the hotel's fault, as we were on the 2nd floor.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The kids loved it. The staff were very nice. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Toni

Great Location for Our Event -- Hotel Nice!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for the Buckeye Country SuperFest at the Stadium and was a great location for walking. Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfy. Only bad comment was that we asked for a wake-up call and it was not done, but other than that was great. Would stay there again for sure!
4 out of 5
by Bill

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The only bad thing was the top cover for bed was dirty.
4 out of 5
by William

tOSU Orientation Stay 2017

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for tOSU oreintation. Great place. Our room was a bit stinky... which made me question its cleanliness. Other than that, everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice room with plenty of space.

Posted May 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Very spacious and comfortable room. Pretty good complimentary breakfast too. GOOD coffee! Very close to a great variety of restaurants and shopping and OSU. Friendly and professional staff. Will definitely stay again when I visit the Columbus/ OSU area.