Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach, FL

Good and good location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Room was good size, and confortable
Cons: Breakfast should be improved , with more variety.
We came to visit our son that studies at UCF. The hotel is very well located, and the room was quiet, comfortable and clean. The breakfast is not great, just Ok. I think they could improve it. Overall, fine experience, no complains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Mario Magana/Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your suggestion. I promise I will advise our Corporate Directors on that. I know that they do listen to our guest suggestions. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Suits USF Orlando

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Place was under huge renovation project during my stay, so a bit of a construction site. Room was clean and well supplied. There is a small swimming pool outside and gym room inside. Relatively inexpensive place to stay. Hotel is near UCF and numerous other institutions, close to shopping/dining etc. Convenient and economical place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Mario Magana/Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. I do hope our lobby renovation wasn't to much of an inconvenience for you. It is now all completed and absolutely beautiful. I know you're going to love it on your next visit which we hope will be soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Renovations

Posted Oct 24, 2017
When I stay at a hotel, I am on vacation.. I absolutely do not want it to be renovated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Breakfast was the best ever!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The stay was very nice, even with the renovation going on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff nice, easy check in, bathroom wasn’t clean

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Bathroom had urine odor, don’t think it had been cleaned well. Need new matresses and some updating in rooms. The hotel was evening renovation which is needed. Staff at front desk was very nice upon checking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Location, very close to UCF
Nice Hotel, clean the staff very friendly small parking. The breakfast was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to UCF

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Decent hotel. Would definitely stay again. Breakfast is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clearwater florida

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Great for price Would stay again Close to ucf and worked for our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando,FL

Very convienent

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The staff at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Very satisfied stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando,Fla

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Staff wasn't too friendly, didn't make me feel welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by Mario, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that you did not feel welcome, was there something in particular that happened that I should be made aware of? Mario L Magana Assistant General Manager Comfort Suites UCF