Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
There is one thing I was disappointed, No free breakfast!!! Otherwise everything was good it's cleaned room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Super clean hotel the room was very clean the hotel was in good condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northeast Florida

Posted Aug 25, 2017
In for an overnight stay. Sons graduation from UCF. When we arrived st the hotel. They were decorated with graduation UCF themed decorations. Was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very good reception. Helpful when asked about certain directions. Quick service. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I stayed here with my son while in town for a college visit. We were not in the hotel much but all of the staff were friendly, and the hotel was clean and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Overpriced for what you get...

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The service staff at breakfast were great!
Cons: Update, Update, Update! And for Florida, the fruit served at the breakfast buffet should be better than melon and soggy pineapple.
Location: Great location if you have work at UCF.
I've been staying at this hotel for a few years now on business trips to UCF. It is increasingly going down hill each time I visit. Be warned, if you need reliable wireless or a decent phone signal go elsewhere. I did not have service 75% of the time and the internet worked about half. I had to go down and log onto their lobby computers to send a few things to clients. It wasn't just my phone/computer either as all my colleagues had the same issue and we have different carriers and laptops. Additionally, the food service is underwhelming. Breakfast buffet at $12.95 was the only morning option (was told at check-in there would also be made to order menu) and the food was no better than what you would get at a budget "free breakfast" hotel. There are a ton of great food options close, so that helps a little. Finally, toilet ran non-stop all night and A/C was loud. At the end of the day, my $250 night was lackluster and disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fla

Close to UCF orlando

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I was very happy with this hotel, close to where I was going and clean, comfortable and the staff very professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, Florida

Beautiful everything

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: We were very happy so I've got nothing to improve
Location: UCF- out daughter just started so we were thrilled with the location. Thrilled with the room and the people were very helpful, friendly and nice.
Great experience. Would definitely stay again. Great location as our daughter attends UCF. Very clean, very nice staff. Everything awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel close to ucf

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: very comfortable beds and room
Cons: complimentary breakfast
Location: very close to ucf, walmart, publix and other shopping area
very nice facility but they need to offer complimentary breakfast based on the cost
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't included, so we didn't eat at the hotel. WiFi didn't work the entire day Sunday. We arrived Saturday night and left Monday morning. WiFi worked Saturday night and Monday morning. The pool and Jacuzzi were warm. The fitness center was well-equipped. Pets are not allowed.