Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Horrible

Posted Sep 26, 2017
I was robbed someone stole my jewelry the night before I left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
There is one thing I was disappointed, No free breakfast!!! Otherwise everything was good it's cleaned room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Super clean hotel the room was very clean the hotel was in good condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northeast Florida

Posted Aug 25, 2017
In for an overnight stay. Sons graduation from UCF. When we arrived st the hotel. They were decorated with graduation UCF themed decorations. Was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very good reception. Helpful when asked about certain directions. Quick service. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I stayed here with my son while in town for a college visit. We were not in the hotel much but all of the staff were friendly, and the hotel was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Warm and caring staff, including warm to each other, very courteous, always smiling, very helpful and accommodating
4 out of 5
by Jose Villegas

Great location

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by Janice

College Graduation Weekend at the Hilton

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone and everything at the hotel was PERFECT. All staff were extremely frienysnd helpful. Would definysray here again 100% guaranteed!!
4 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels