Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Overpriced for what you get...

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The service staff at breakfast were great!
Cons: Update, Update, Update! And for Florida, the fruit served at the breakfast buffet should be better than melon and soggy pineapple.
Location: Great location if you have work at UCF.
I've been staying at this hotel for a few years now on business trips to UCF. It is increasingly going down hill each time I visit. Be warned, if you need reliable wireless or a decent phone signal go elsewhere. I did not have service 75% of the time and the internet worked about half. I had to go down and log onto their lobby computers to send a few things to clients. It wasn't just my phone/computer either as all my colleagues had the same issue and we have different carriers and laptops. Additionally, the food service is underwhelming. Breakfast buffet at $12.95 was the only morning option (was told at check-in there would also be made to order menu) and the food was no better than what you would get at a budget "free breakfast" hotel. There are a ton of great food options close, so that helps a little. Finally, toilet ran non-stop all night and A/C was loud. At the end of the day, my $250 night was lackluster and disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fla

Close to UCF orlando

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I was very happy with this hotel, close to where I was going and clean, comfortable and the staff very professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, Florida

Beautiful everything

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: We were very happy so I've got nothing to improve
Location: UCF- out daughter just started so we were thrilled with the location. Thrilled with the room and the people were very helpful, friendly and nice.
Great experience. Would definitely stay again. Great location as our daughter attends UCF. Very clean, very nice staff. Everything awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel close to ucf

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: very comfortable beds and room
Cons: complimentary breakfast
Location: very close to ucf, walmart, publix and other shopping area
very nice facility but they need to offer complimentary breakfast based on the cost
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay; easy check in and out; and most importantly a large, clean room. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was in great condition. Thank you. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Emily

Love it

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and great location. Room was very clean.
2 out of 5
by jackie

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room was pretty beat up! I had no water pressure and no hot water and when I told the front desk she said yea they were having some trouble on that side of the hotel took my room number and that was the end of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Convenient location. Clean accommodations.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Clean and location.
Friendly staff, clean and good location. Only spend less than 10 hrs. At hotel. Good breakfast. Could not get the points for my Hilton stay since I booked thru a third party, Expedia. Asked about an Airline Employee discount for my next visit and front desk informed me that there was none. Still, for the purpose of my visit it was the most convenient, so I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Luxury Living

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
What a beautiful place to stay. Our son and daughter-in-law lives in Orlando and this is our first visit to see them. Perfect location to stay; close to their small apartment. Price was reasonable and the BED >>> good as home. Love the duvet and I want one. We were a little disappointed in the restaurant menu. Mr Hilton's hamburger could use improvement (very dry). The fruit was very good. Ice tea also needs improved. Very beautiful place to stay. This will be our choice to stay on future visits.
2 out of 5
by jeremy

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels. Com description was no accurate...was told booked room with seperate sitting area and upon checkin was told they booked me a standard room.