Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice Renovation

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Disney, Universal Studios, Winter Park
Close to everything. Especially UCF and NAWCTSD for business. Excellent Happy Hour! Recently renovated and it looks great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Ssnelling , Hotel Management
Dear Nelson, Thank you so much for your excellent review. We appreciate the positive feedback and hope to welcome you back soon ! Sincerely, Steffi Snelling General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Best night's sleep ever

Posted Jun 5, 2017
This is one hotel that I will always return to when traveling to Orlando. The room was extremely spacious and the mattress was the best one I have ever slept on in a hotel. Awesome experience!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by ssnelling, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, you made our day! Thank you so much for your positive review of your stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind feedback. Our team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Steffi Snelling General Manager
5 out of 5
by Abraham

Awesome!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great & convienent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Steffi Snelling, Hotel Management
Dear Abraham, thank you so much for your great rating. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Steffi Snelling General Manager
5 out of 5
by Oliver

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Steffi Snelling, Hotel Management
Dear Oliver, thank you for the excellent rating. We are grateful for travelers like you! We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Nanette

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Steffi Snelling, Hotel Management
Dear Nanette, thank you for the excellent rating. We are grateful for travelers like you! We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

room for teens!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
great breakfast. also plenty of room for two teenagers to sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Steffi Snelling, Hotel Management
Dear Kathleen, it was a pleasure to welcome you and your family!. Thank you for the great ranking and your kind feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Steffi Snelling
5 out of 5
by Rania

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Steffi Snelling, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great rating of your recent stay with us, We hope you enjoyed your stay and we get a chance to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Steffi Snelling General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Everything perfect
Nice Hotel, great location, the suit was comfortable nice and clean the staff very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Steffi Snelling, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great rating of your recent stay with us, We hope you enjoyed your stay and we get a chance to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Steffi Snelling General Manager
5 out of 5
by Amelia

Perfect for our needs

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location and a very good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Steffi Snelling, Hotel Management
Dear Amelia, Thank you so much for your great rating of your recent stay with us, We hope you enjoyed your stay and we get a chance to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Steffi Snelling General Manager
4 out of 5
by James

Home suites ucf

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay will be back in 3 months
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Steffi Snelling, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you so much for your great rating of your recent stay with us, We hope you enjoyed your stay and we get a chance to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Steffi Snelling General Manager