Ratings based on 1,221 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Disgusting place

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The nastiest hotel I have ever stayed in. Everything is dirty and run down. Bed sheets are thin and gray, not sure if they washed them at all. The room looked like they had painted the walls but forgot to cover the furnitured. They don’t change towels at all for the duration of your stay. And cockroaches! Even for the little money you pay for this hotel, it’s too run down and dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Beds

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I was there for a week and everyone was good and kept to themselves. My biggest issue with the place is, that the beds seem to be bought from the 1980s. You could see the bed literally hanging down from the bottom. Carpet was extremely dirty. I felt like taking a pressure washer and hosing everything down and out. I would consider staying again if they bought new beds and actually cleaned the place. Otherwise, it would be my last resort to pick
1 out of 5
by Sally

Horrible

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not clean. Smelled. Found out later that it is considered a crack house.
1 out of 5
by inn town suites from ucf orlando

the worst

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
bad
2 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Saw beer cans and medical equipment in the elevator and hallway. No big towels to take a shower. Front desk is not open on Sundays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa

Good location. Needs improvement.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nice floor plan. Good kitchen, although someone needs to take 15 minutes and reverse the fridge door. Bed was hard, but tolerable. Sat on sofa and almost went to the floor. Flat screen was nice but faced the closet and was barely adjustable. You get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor equivalency pictures!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: It was close to the location I worked at for the week
Cons: New management and a complete remodel
Location: You could go to Walmart!
Online viewing pictures were not the same motel. The whole facility is dirty, needs painted, all the carpet is dirty and ruined whether your talking the rooms or the hallways. Furnishings in the three rooms had laminate peeling off them, table tops bowed etc. The other guests were friendly enough to hound us to try buying knives,stolen bikes, and drugs! I have traveled since 2003 and this was the worst experience in lodging I have ever been through!
2 out of 5
by Guadalupe

Nothing like the pictures on the internet

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
This is not a 3 star hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Pay tooo much for a not good at all words.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you are desperate for an extended stay UCF area

Posted May 18, 2017
I stayed here for 1 night and it was enough. All the furniture was very old. There was a mustiness to the room. The bed had only 2 pillows a thin comforter and thin bed sheets. The telephone has a huge, red flashing light on it. I called the desk and they told me to just "put a cloth over it" ARe you kidding me!! The office opens at 9am so if you need to check out early you have to call the number on the door to check out. The person on the other end didn't even ask about my stay, not surprising, they probably don't want to ask for negative comments! It's in a pretty safe area, but the people there are down and out so it just made me more sad then scared.