Ratings based on 1,215 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa

Good location. Needs improvement.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nice floor plan. Good kitchen, although someone needs to take 15 minutes and reverse the fridge door. Bed was hard, but tolerable. Sat on sofa and almost went to the floor. Flat screen was nice but faced the closet and was barely adjustable. You get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor equivalency pictures!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: It was close to the location I worked at for the week
Cons: New management and a complete remodel
Location: You could go to Walmart!
Online viewing pictures were not the same motel. The whole facility is dirty, needs painted, all the carpet is dirty and ruined whether your talking the rooms or the hallways. Furnishings in the three rooms had laminate peeling off them, table tops bowed etc. The other guests were friendly enough to hound us to try buying knives,stolen bikes, and drugs! I have traveled since 2003 and this was the worst experience in lodging I have ever been through!
2 out of 5
by Guadalupe

Nothing like the pictures on the internet

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
This is not a 3 star hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Pay tooo much for a not good at all words.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you are desperate for an extended stay UCF area

Posted May 18, 2017
I stayed here for 1 night and it was enough. All the furniture was very old. There was a mustiness to the room. The bed had only 2 pillows a thin comforter and thin bed sheets. The telephone has a huge, red flashing light on it. I called the desk and they told me to just "put a cloth over it" ARe you kidding me!! The office opens at 9am so if you need to check out early you have to call the number on the door to check out. The person on the other end didn't even ask about my stay, not surprising, they probably don't want to ask for negative comments! It's in a pretty safe area, but the people there are down and out so it just made me more sad then scared.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT recommend

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness, better staff
First, we requested a non-smoking room in the reservation because my sister is sick and got one on the smoking floor. You can literally smell smoke on the elevator. Immediately went to the lobby to request a new room and we were told that there were no non smoking rooms available. So it seems they over booked and tried to cover it up by putting us in the smoking room when we showed up hoping we wouldn't complain. We told the guy at the desk that we would wait since we we would be out for the day and only needed the room for sleep. That afternoon we returned around 2 hours later and there still was no room. That is completely unacceptable. Eventually, about an hour later a room was available and we went back to our room to wait while they cleaned it. Second, upon returning to the room there was a bad scent so we looked around and found that the pillows and sheets on the bed were dirty. They had yellow and brown stains on them. I wish i had taken photos to show but it was disgusting. We went down to the lobby and showed the guy at the desk the pillow and asked to speak with the manager about the unsanitary conditions of this hotel. We were put on the phone with someone who claimed to be the manager that apologized and said all they can do is switch my room. Anyways we ended up getting a different hotel. I am disgusted at the conditions of the hotel. The customer service was terrible. I wouldn't stay here even it was free. I do not recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

In need of an overhaul

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hair was found in the bed, in the sinks, toilet, and other places. The staff was not responsive when my son reported the sink was not draining in his room. He didn't have a trash can and it took two days to get one.
1 out of 5
by esmeralda

Disgusting

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was disgusting, hallway smelled. Overall horrible
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by joel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
A little disapointed that there was no ice machine or pool, however the room did serve the purpose overall.