Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2019 on HomeAway
Charming home beautifully appointed and managed. We could not have been happier during our stay in Ft. Collins. This home with 2 fully equipped kitchens, bedrooms and bathrooms to accommodate our group of 7 adults was exceptional!! We appreciated all the little extras in the house and wanted for nothing. Harriet was awesome both before and during our stay. Our go to place in Ft. Collins!! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2018 on HomeAway
The property was beautiful. In reality, the home was even more beautiful & accommodating than the pics showed. The kitchens & all bathrooms appear to be very recently updated; fresh & contemporary. The home had top of the line appliances & the kitchens had excellent selections of pots/pans/dishes, etc. The bedrooms were a good size w/very comfortable beds & bedding. And the home was only block from restaurants & bars and 1/4 mile from from the main part of Old Town. No driving needed! I HIGHLY recommend this property & will rent it again if we ever get back to Ft Collins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great house in a great location - we'll be back!

Posted Nov 27, 2018 on HomeAway
We booked this house for the Thanksgiving holiday and couldn't have been happier. My parents live north of Old Town and don't have enough room for all of us, so my family of four and my brother's family stayed here. The house was perfect for two families (we didn't realize it was a two-family when we booked it). The first floor has kitchen/living area, full bath, and two bedrooms. The second floor has kitchen/living area, 1 1/2 baths and one bedroom. The third floor has two bedrooms and a full bath. We all had our own space, but came together when we wanted. We hosted Thanksgiving dinner on the second floor for 10 people (my parents came), and it was just perfect. The house had everything we needed, even two puzzles that we all shared in putting together. We'll definitely be back! Thanks Harriet for sharing your house - it was comfortably decorated and well-kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 25, 2018 on HomeAway
This property was perfect for my family during my brother's wedding. The second floor had a wonderful sitting area and kitchen table. Plenty of bedrooms. Located right behind a street full of restaurants. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you, Harriet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is absolutely a wonderful property

Posted Oct 14, 2018 on HomeAway
I rented the whole house for my family during a sad period. We enjoyed the well appointed house from kitchen to linens. The decorating and furnishings were top notch. This home is very comfortable and allowed my family staying and visiting family and friends to have many places to gather for conversation and sharing. We utilized the kitchens on both floors and that made meals & refreshment time a snap. The home is set up with the upstairs being a lockoff. Very nicely done. I would rent either floor or the whole home again in a heartbeat. We also enjoyed the proximity to restaurants and easy walking to downtown area Were so very glad we found this perfect spot Mary S.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful house, great customer service.

Posted Oct 7, 2018 on HomeAway
This house was perfect for a family get together. Thank you for the excellent customer service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family wedding

Posted Sep 3, 2018 on HomeAway
Thank you Harriet for sharing your beautiful home with us! It was an awesome place to spend time with family. Wish we could have stayed longer. The furnishings and the remodel are fabulous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A weekend that we will never forget!!

Posted Aug 13, 2018 on HomeAway
This place was amazing and fit our small family wedding party just perfect. We were in walking distance to pretty much everything you need. The porches are a nice place to enjoy the beautiful trees and watch the people stroll down the block. We'll definitely make a point to return again. Thanks for a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exquisite house. Perfect for a large group.

Posted Jun 3, 2018 on HomeAway
We had a group in town for a wedding. This house was a perfect home base for our crowd. Everyone was impressed with the place including the bedrooms and especially the front and back yards. Super-charming. Beautiful. Killer location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2018 on HomeAway
Our educator group loved our stay in Fort Collins. This house in gorgeous! Comfy beds, well stocked kitchens, welcoming host, and easy check-in/out. We discovered many great restaurants, coffee shops, and cookie vendors a short walk away. Highly recommend this house and location!